STAFF_EMAIL-300x95

Sonntag General Delivery Mailbox

Sonntag@friscoisd.org

Attendance

HaresK@friscoisd.org


Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Acosta

Shannon

Principal

AcostaS@friscoisd.org

Anderson

 Kelley

 Dyslexia

AndersonKe@friscoisd.org

Antwine

Sheila

Title I

Antwines@friscoisd.org

Baker

Dori

 Resource

 BakerD@friscoisd.org

Ballew

Craig(Jarrett)

FA/SBS Para

BallewJ@friscoisd.org

Benavides

Kristina

2nd

BenavidesK@friscoisd.org

Booth

Angie

Digital Learn. Coach

BoothA@friscoisd.org

Borynack

Staci

GT

BorynacS@friscoisd.org

Bradford

Katie

4th

BradfordK@friscoisd.org

 Bunyard

Michelle

 Resource

 BunyardM@friscoisd.org

Burkett

Julie

Librarian

BurkettJ@friscoisd.org

Carlisle

Jordan

3rd

CarlisJo@friscoisd.org

Cox

Wendy

Dysl 

CoxW@friscoisd.org

Cummins

Laura

2nd

CumminsL@friscoisd.org

Dellinger

Carrie

Asst Principal

DellingC@friscoisd.org

Ensley

Sara

Music

EnsleyS@friscoisd.org

Ewton

Kathryn

2nd

EwtonK@friscoisd.org

Ferraris

Maegan

3rd

FerrarisM@friscoisd.org

Flynn

Meghan

 KN

 FlynnM@friscoisd.org

Garner

Ceseley

Secretary

GarnerC@friscoisd.org

Gordon

Casey

4th

GordonCa@friscoisd.org

Grizzle

Ted

Head Custodian

GrizzleT@friscoisd.org

Grubb

Amanda

FA

GrubbA@friscoisd.org

Hall

Melinda

Flex Aide-Fittnes Rm

HallM@friscoisd.org

Hancock

Joyce

Cafeteria Mgr.

HancockJ@friscoisd.org

Hares

Karen

Data Clerk

HaresK@friscoisd.org

Harvey

Cindy

IC

HarveyC@friscoisd.org

Henderson

Amy

FA/SBS

HenderAm@friscoisd.org

Henderson

Elizabeth

KN

HendersE@friscoisd.org

Hicks

 Amy

 3rd

HicksA@friscoisd.org

Holdman

 Della

FA/SBS Para

 HoldmanD@friscoisd.org

Hough

Trista

4th 

HoughT@friscoisd.org

Jacobs

Sandy

Receptionist

JacobsSa@friscoisd.org

Johns

Taylor

1st

JohnsT@friscoisd.org

Knippenberg

Matt

PE 

KnippenM@friscoisd.org

Lee

Melinda

Art

LeeM@friscoisd.org

Lyons

Hannah

5th

LyonsH@friscoisd.org

McAfee

Kayla

3rd

McAfeeK@friscoisd.org

McCormack

Rachel

Speech

McCormackR@friscoisd.org

Mejia

Keydee

Day Custodian

MejiamoyaK@friscoisd.org

Mendez

Stella

FA

MendezS@friscoisd.org

Meyers

Greg

Area Tech Specialist

MeyersG@friscoisd.org

Patterson

Melissa

1st

PattersonM@friscoisd.org

Pavolonis

Andrea

Diagnostician

PavolonA@friscoisd.org

Pierson

 Chelsea

 FA/SBS Para

 PiersonC@friscoisd.org

Prior

Alyson

5th

PriorA@friscoisd.org

Riherd

Allison

FA Para

RiherdA@friscoisd.org

Rivera

Halie

Resource Para

RiveraH@friscoisd.org

Rogers

Erin

4th

RogersEri@friscoisd.org

Sanchez

Beverly

PE Aide

SanchezB@friscoisd.org

Sheldon

Melissa

Resource

SheldonM@friscoisd.org

Silva

Paula

1st

SilvaA@friscoisd.org

Sinclair

Gary

5th

SinclaiG@friscoisd.org

Sligar

Lindsay

3rd

SligarL@friscoisd.org

Speer

Stacey

Resource

SpeerSt@friscoisd.org

Stober

Beth

1st

StoberE@friscoisd.org

Stolz

Rachel

KN

StolzR@friscoisd.org

Teague

Jean

2nd

TeagueJ@friscoisd.org

Teal

Shelbee

KN

Teals@friscoisd.org

Travis

Ana

Counselor

TravisA@frisoisd.org

Wall

Wall

Title I

WallMa@friscoisd.org


sonntag-elementary-school