sonntag-elementary-school
STAFF_EMAIL-300x95

Sonntag General Delivery Mailbox

Sonntag@friscoisd.org

Attendance

HaresK@friscoisd.org


Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Acosta

Shannon

Principal

AcostaS@friscoisd.org

Anderson

Sara

ESL

AnderSar@friscoisd.org

Antwine

Sheila

Title I

Antwines@friscoisd.org

Ballew

Craig(Jarrett)

Para

BallewJ@friscoisd.org

Benavides

Kristina

1st

BenavidesK@friscoisd.org

Booth

Angie

Digital Learn. Coach

BoothA@friscoisd.org

Borynack

Staci

GT (hm campus)

BorynacS@friscoisd.org

Bradford

Katie

4th

BradfordK@friscoisd.org

Burkett

Julie

Librarian

BurkettJ@friscoisd.org

Carlisle

Jordan

3rd

CarlisJo@friscoisd.org

Cox

Wendy

Dysl (hm campus)

CoxW@friscoisd.org

Cummins

Laura

2nd

CumminsL@friscoisd.org

Dellinger

Carrie

Asst Principal

DellingC@friscoisd.org

Ensley

Sara

Music

EnsleyS@friscoisd.org

Erwin

Jennifer

4th

ErwinJ@friscoisd.org

Ewell

Pam

2nd

EwellP@friscoisd.org

Ewton

Kathryn

2nd

EwtonK@friscoisd.org

Ferraris

Maegan

3rd

FerrarisM@friscoisd.org

Garner

Ceseley

Secretary

GarnerC@friscoisd.org

Gomez

Brian (Henry)

Para

GomezH@friscoisd.org

Gordon

Casey

5th

GordonCa@friscoisd.org

Grizzle

Ted

Head Custodian

GrizzleT@friscoisd.org

Grubb

Amanda

FA

GrubbA@friscoisd.org

Hall

Melinda

Flex Aide-Fittnes Rm

HallM@friscoisd.org

Hancock

Joyce

Cafeteria Mgr.

HancockJ@friscoisd.org

Hares

Karen

Data Clerk

HaresK@friscoisd.org

Harvey

Cindy

IC

HarveyC@friscoisd.org

Henderson

Amy

FA/SBS

HenderAm@friscoisd.org

Henderson

Elizabeth

KN

HendersE@friscoisd.org

Hough

Trista

2nd

HoughT@friscoisd.org

Jacobs

Sandy

Receptionist

JacobsSa@friscoisd.org

Johns

Taylor

4th

JohnsT@friscoisd.org

Johnson

Matthew

LSSP

JohnsonMa@friscoisd.org

Knippenberg

Matt

PE Office

KnippenM@friscoisd.org

Landaverde

Martha

Night Custodian

LandaverdeM@friscoisd.org

Lee

Melinda

Art

LeeM@friscoisd.org

Leech (Weaver)

Tiffany

5th

LeechT@friscoisd.org

Lethe

Ellen

Resource

LetheE@friscoisd.org

Lyons

Hannah

4th

LyonsH@friscoisd.org

McAfee

Kayla

3rd

McAfeeK@friscoisd.org

McCormack

Rachel

Speech

McCormackR@friscoisd.org

Mejia

Keydee

Day Custodian

MejiamoyaK@friscoisd.org

Mendez

Stella

Para

MendezS@friscoisd.org

Meyers

Greg

Area Tech Specialist

MeyersG@friscoisd.org

Patterson

Melissa

1st

PattersonM@friscoisd.org

Pavolonis

Andrea

Diagnostician

PavolonA@friscoisd.org

Prior

Alyson

5th

PriorA@friscoisd.org

Reed

Elizabeth

1st

ReedEl@friscoisd.org

Riherd

Allison

Para

RiherdA@friscoisd.org

Rivera

Halie

Para

RiveraH@friscoisd.org

Roberts

Bev

Nurse

RobertsB@friscoisd.org

Rogers

Erin

2nd

RogersEri@friscoisd.org

Sanchez

Beverly

PE Aide

SanchezB@friscoisd.org

Schuttenhelm

Danielle

KN

ShuttenheD@friscoisd.org

Sheldon

Melissa

Resource

SheldonM@friscoisd.org

Silva

Paula

1st

SilvaA@friscoisd.org

Sinclair

Gary

5th

SinclaiG@friscoisd.org

Sligar

Lindsay

3rd

SligarL@friscoisd.org

Speer

Stacey

Resource

SpeerSt@friscoisd.org

Stober

Beth

KN

StoberE@friscoisd.org

Stolz

Rachel

4th

StolzR@friscoisd.org

Teague

Jean

1st

TeagueJ@friscoisd.org

Teal

Shelbee

KN

Teals@friscoisd.org

Travis

Ana

Counselor

TravisA@frisoisd.org

Wall

Wall

Title I

WallMa@friscoisd.org