ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson 6th Grade

Valerie Pallegrino
ILA
pellegrinov@friscoisd.org
Danielle Walker
ILA
walkerdan@friscoisd.org
Todd Virnelson
ILA
virnelsont@friscoisd.org 


 Tyler Kirkindoll
Science
kirkindollt@friscoisd.org
Celeste Hanvey
Science
HanveyC@friscoisd.org

Brittany Perkins
Math
perkinsb@friscoisd.org

 Bobbie-Jo Gray
Math
graybo@friscoisd.org

 Jamaul Pride
Social Studies
pridej@friscoisd.org
 Kaitlyn Chepey
Social Studies
chepeyk@friscoisd.org
 
Study Skills

  Kylie Edwards
Tech Apps
EdwardsK@friscoisd.org
 
 Katie Andersen
GT ILA
andersenk@friscoisd.org

Stacy George
ILA
georgest@friscoisd.org