ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson 6th Grade

Terisa Pearce
ILA
PearceT@friscoisd.org
Donna Monk
ILA
monkm@friscoisd.org
 
Todd Virnelson
ILA
virnelsont@friscoisd.org 


 Tyler Kirkindoll
Science
kirkindollt@friscoisd.org
Celeste Hanvey
Science
HanveyC@friscoisd.org

Jillian Short
Math
shortj@friscoisd.org
 Bobbie-Jo Gray
Math
graybo@friscoisd.org

 Jamaul Pride
Social Studies
pridej@friscoisd.org
 Kaitlyn Chepey
Social Studies
chepeyk@friscoisd.org
 Elisabeth Nye
Study Skills
NyeE@friscoisd.org

Kylie Edwards
Tech Apps
EdwardsK@friscoisd.org
 
 Katie Andersen
GT ILA
andersenk@friscoisd.org