ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson 7th Grade

Jennifer Davis
ILA
davisje@friscoisd.org 
Amy Kampe
PAP ILA
kampea@friscoisd.org 
Amanda Marullo
Science
marulloa@friscoisd.org

 Sara Hill
Science
hillsar@friscoisd.org

 Michelle Phinney
Math
phinneyk@friscoisd.org
 Brittany Kiekhoefer
PAP Math
kiekhoeferb@friscoisd.org


Haley Conway
TX History
conwayh@friscoisd.org



ILA
 

   Katie Andersen
GT ILA
andersenk@friscoisd.org

 Alex Steimer
TX History
steimerj@friscoisd.org