ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson 8th Grade

Ashley Luhrs
ILA
LuhrsA@friscoisd.org 
Erin Sparks
ILA
sparkse@friscoisd.org
 
Brandilyn Beu
Science
beub@friscoisd.org
 

 
Jacob Ewton
Science
ewtonj@friscoisd.org


 Stefanie Eaton
Algebra/Math
eatons@friscoisd.org


 Rebecca Farr
Social Studies
farrr@friscoisd.org

 Darla Hays
GT ILA
HaysD@friscoisd.org


Gabrielle Cruz
ILA
cruzg@friscoisd.org