ms_nelson_banner

Boys Athletic Coordinator
Daniel Coleman
ColemanD@friscoisd.org

Deidra Rucker
Girls Athletic Coordinator
ruckerd@friscoisd.org 
Gabrielle Cruz
Athletics
cruzg@friscoisd.org

Jared Blueitt
Athletics
blueittj@friscoisd.org


Jacob Ewton
Athletics
ewtonj@friscoisd.org

Alex Stiemer
Athletics
steimerj@friscoisd.org
 Tyler Kirkindoll
Athletics
kirkindollt@friscoisd.org

Sarah Swanson
Athletics
swansons@friscoisd.org

 Alyssa Brown
Athletics
brownaly@friscoisd.org
Erin Harris
Athletics
harrise@friscoisd.org