ms_nelson_banner
Welcome to Nelson Electives.
MIchael Beavers
Band
beaversm@friscoisd.org
Alan Wagner
Orchestra
wagnera@friscoisd.org 
Stephanie Becker
Choir
beckers@friscoisd.org 

 Angela Mehta
Art/Yearbook
mehtaa@friscoisd.org
 Ryan Ratcliff
Theater
ratcliffr@friscoisd.org
 Amanda Fox
Multimedia/Broadcasting
foxa@friscoisd.org
Daniel Coleman
PE
ColemanD@friscoisd.org
 
Christina Garcia 
PE
GarciaC@friscoisd.org
Lawyer Crowder 
Robotics
crowderl@friscoisd.org
Jennifer Wickes
Health/Teen Leadership


 
Kimberley McFarland
Skills for Living
mcfarlak@friscoisd.org
 
Raquel Roman
Spanish
romanr@friscoisd.org 
Morgan Sundberg
Teacher Assistant Band 
sundbergm@friscoisd.org