ms_nelson_banner
Welcome to Nelson Electives. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub, please click here.
MIchael Beavers
Band
beaversm@friscoisd.org
Brittany Denig
Orchestra
denigb@friscoisd.org 
Stephanie Becker
Choir
beckers@friscoisd.org 

 Angela Mehta
Art/Yearbook
mehtaa@friscoisd.org
 Ryan Ratcliff
Theater
ratcliffr@friscoisd.org
 Kimberly Howard
Multimedia/Broadcasting
howardk@friscoisd.org
Daniel Coleman
PE
ColemanD@friscoisd.org
 
 Deidra Rucker
PE
ruckerd@friscoisd.org
 Jared Blueitt
Robotics
blueittj@friscoisd.org
Erin Harris
Health/Teen Leadership
harrise@friscoisd.org
 
Kimberley McFarland
Skills for Living
mcfarlak@friscoisd.org
 
Raquel Roman
Spanish
romanr@friscoisd.org 
Morgan Sundberg
Teacher Assistant Band 
sundbergm@friscoisd.org