Frisco High School
                                             

                                   FHS CLUBS/ORGANIZATIONS PRESIDENTS and SPONSORS

 

CLUB NAME

PRESIDENT

SPONSOR(S)

SPONSOR(S) EMAIL

Amnesty International

Monique Meneses

Tina Littejohn

littlejt@friscoisd.org

Asian Culture Club

J. Goldberg and E Zhang

Michael Mai

maik@friscoisd.org

Board Game

Rhys Short

R. Black

blackr@friscoisd.org

Catholic Student Association

benjamin Angel

Chad Wujek

wujekc@friscoisd.org

Diversity Club

Isabella Guiterrez and Nikki Karimi

Derek Jackson

jacksonde@friscoisd.org

FCA

Asa Moore

Jeff Harbert /James Moore

harbertj@friscoisd.org/mooreja@friscoisd.org

FHS 1902 Service Club

Audrey Loi

Shane Coker

cokersh@friscoisd.org

FHS e-Sports Club

Christina Cui

David Chalker

chalkerd@friscoisd.org

HEAT Club

Suveda Sannidhi

Tina Littejohn

littlejt@friscoisd.org

Junior State of America

Eric Wu & Trent Becker

Gerardo Gaona

gaonag@friscoisd.org

Mock-Trial Club

Lexi Anderson

Mindy Purcell

purcellm@friscoisd.org

Persian Culture Club

Sara Sadri

Virginia Sadri

sadriv@friscoisd.org

REACT

Christian Pardo

Stephen Skiles

skiless@friscoisd.org

Varsity Club

Caroline Frerichs

Andrew steele, Jackie Steele

steeleja@friscoisd.or, steelea@friscoisd.org

Texas Future Music Educators

Ashton King

Julie Daniels

danielsj@friscoisd.org

Global Unity Club

Kylie Pereira

Ector Lopez

lopeze@friscoisd.org

Change Makers for Children

Emma Gueorguiera

Alison Davis

davisa@friscoisd.org

Indian Culture Club

Gandhimathi Saravanan

Stephen Skiles

skiless@friscoisd.org

Project 7

Breleigh Mann

Frank Abbott

abbottf@friscoisd.org

Celebration Club

Olivia Schiller

Lauren Sheldon

sheldonl@friscoisd.org

Altitude (Bible Study)

Levi Bieyanski

Joseph Payne

paynej@friscoisd.org

Ping Pong Club

Kaustav Nanda

Nathan Hopkins

hopkinsn@friscoisd.org

March of Dimes Club

Pravishti Mathur

Brent Beeson

beesonb@friscoisd.org

Young Americans for Freedom

Isabelle Terry

Julie Daniels

danielsj@friscoisd.org

Badminton Club

Aryan Kumar

Brent Beeson

beesonb@friscoisd.org

US Military Leadership Club

I'yonna Ross

Kelly Walker

walkerk@friscoisd.org

Frisco High Investors Club

Shawn Mucklai

Shayne Coker

cokersh@friscoisd.org

Model United Nations

Chowdhury, Mahia

Black, Carl

blackc@friscoisd.org

BETA (Beginner to Advanced) Checkmate

Pandey, Gaurav

Marchetti, Leslie

Marchetl@friscoisd.org

Black Student Union

Bozeman, Haley

Harbert, Jeff

Harbertj@friscoisd.org

Tea Club

Smith, Savannah

Robert Black

blackr@friscoisd.org


Above are all the FHS approved non-academic clubs, student rep, and school sponsor/e-mail. 


CLUB NAME

PRESIDENT

SPONSOR(S)

SPONSOR(S) EMAIL

Academic Octathlon

Brent Beeson

beesonb@friscoisd.org

Art Club

Jemma Stewart

Dereck Jackson

jacksonde@friscoisd.org

Audio/Video Club

Bob Bernet

bernetr@friscoisd.org

Best Buddies

Ryan Abbott

Melanie Newberry, Sam Haq

newberrm@friscoisd.org/haqs@friscoisd.org

BPA (Business Professionals of America)

Gerardo Gaona

Computer Science Club

Joseph Li

Phadke, Shilpa

phadkes@friscoisd.org

Debate

R. Black

blackr@friscoisd.org

DECA

Eric Wu

Jamarcus Langston

langstoj@friscoisd.org

FFA

Ryan Jost

Craig Rounsaville

Rounsavc@friscoisd.org

FHS Bio Club

Siri Potluri

Allison Davis

davisal@friscoisd.org

French Club/Honor Society

Rohan Jagannathan

Meriem Kabani

kabani@friscoisd.org

HOSA

Keree Bhalodia

Jan Swanson

swansonj@friscoisd.org

International Thespian Society (IT)

Xavier Momjian

Kris Allen, Scott Timms

allenkri@friscoisd.org

Mu Alpha Theta

Krishna Rout

Maryam Rafiee, Lissette Ballero

rafieem@friscoisd.org; ballerol@friscoisd.org

National Art Honor Society

Drishti Sachdeva

Suzanne Blair

blairs@friscoisd.org

National Honor Society

Bella Dinota

Cindy Michell

michellc@friscoisd.org

National Technical Honor Society

Sarah Sravaran & Spencer Landrum

Shilpa Phadke, Stacey Horton

hortons@friscoisd.org

Quill & Scroll Honor Society

Tara Driskill

Toni Mitchell

mitchellt@friscoisd.org

Ready Writing

R. Black

blackr@friscoisd.org

Spanish Club

Christian Bryan

Diana Ray

rayd@friscoisd.org

Student Council

Ambreen Younas

Amy Stanwick, Cheyenne Giles

stanwica@friscoisd.org


Above are all the FHS  approved curricular clubs, student rep., and school sponsor/email.
 

 


Additional clubs/organizations are offered every year based on student interest.   Any student who is interested in starting a new student organization should contact Ms. Taylor, the Associate Principal.