Frisco High School
       
Janet Brashear
 

Janet Brashear

BrasheaJ@friscoisd.org

             

AP Secretary

       

 raccoon face


Vicki McDonald

mcdonaldv@friscoisd.org

             

AP Secretary

 

 

 

 


Dawna Tatar

 Dawna Tatar

 tatard@friscoisd.org 

             

AP Secretary

 

 

 

 

 Donna Marshall

 Donna Marshall

 MarshallD@friscoisd.org  

             

AP Secretary

 

 

 

 


Tracy DiPenti

 Traci Dipenti

 dipentit@friscoisd.org

             

Data Clerk

 

 

 

 

 raccoon face

 Rhonda Cowlishaw

 cowlishawr@friscoisd.org

          

 Campus/Principal Secretary


 

 

 

 

Nancy Hargett 

 
Nancy Hargett

 
hargettn@friscoisd.org



           

 Special Education Secretary


 

 

 

 

Kay West 

 Kay West

westk@friscoisd.org 

Registrar 

       
Jackie Cibran 

Jackie Cibran 

cibranj@friscoisd.org 

Counselor's Secretary 

         
 Charlotte Simmons

Charlotte Simmons 

simmonscha@friscoisd.org 

Receptionist 

       
 raccoon face Karen Rodriguez 

rodriguezka@friscoisd.org 

Attendance Clerk