Frisco High School
Principal


Erin Miller 
 Erin Miller
 
MillerEr@friscoisd.org

Assoc Principal
 
raccoon face 
Danny Barrentine

 
 
 
 
Asst Principals

 Tai Davis

 Tai Davis
 Student Last Name
A-En

Jenna Gates
 
Jenna Gates
Student Last Name
Ep - Lo

 


 Jason Jetton
                           
Jason Jetton
Student Last Name
 Le - Ri

 Jon Boettcher
 
  Jon Boettcher
Student Last Name
 Ro - Z 

Counselors

Leigh Casares  
Leigh Casares
Lead Counselor
Student Names
A - Bk
 


Kelli Chandler
Kelli Chandler
Student Names
Ru - Z

Mari Harrison 
Mari Harrison
Student Names 
Bl - Gi

Ashley Rutherford 
Ashley Rutherford
Student Names
Gl - Ma 
 

Sarah Robinson
Sarah Robinson
 Student Names
Mc - Ro

 
 
 
Office Staff 

raccoon face  
Rhonda Cowlishaw
 Campus Secretary
469-633-5506

Janet Brashear 
Janet Brashear
 AP Secretary
469-633-5511

 
Tracy DiPenti
 Traci DiPenti
Data Clerk
469-633-5542 
 
 

Dawna Tatar 
Dawna Tatar 
AP Secretary
    75551

Donna Marshall  
Donna Marshall
AP Secretary
469-633-5526
 

 raccoon face
 
Karen Rodriguez
 Receptionist/Attendance
469-633-5554

 

 Charlotte Simmons

     Charlotte Simmons    Receptionist
    469-633-6418
 


 raccoon face
  
Vicki McDonald
AP Secretary
469-633-5507
 
Kay West 
Registrar
469-633-5517

 
 Nancy Hargett
Nancy Hargett
SPED Evaluation Clerk
469-633-2495

Tom Palacios 
 Tom Palacios
Parent Liaison
469-633-2186
  
 
raccoon face 
  
Diagnostician
469-633-2497

Deborah Pelt
 
           Deborah Pelt
Parking Lot Attendant
            

School Resource Officer
469-633-5519 

Lori Steen  
Lori Steen
Digital Learning Coach 
75525

 
 
raccoon face
Rhea McGill
School Nurse
469-633-5508




Trudy Roever 
Trudy Roever
Nurse's Aide
469-633-5520

raccoon face 
Mindy Purcell
Librarian
469-633-5580

Jackie Cibran

 Jackie Cibran
Counselor's Secretary
469-633-5512


raccoon face
 Sanu Mathew
Technology Assistance
75527





     

CTE 

 Stacey Horton
 Stacey Horton
CTE Dept. Chair
 hortons@friscoisd.org

Bob Bernet 
    Bob Bernet
bernetr@friscoisd.org

             

David Chalker   
           
  David Chalker
 chalkerd@friscoisd.org

     Corey Farra             Corey Farra
farrac@friscoid.org
     
              

Jamarcus Langston
Jamarcus Langston
langstoj@friscoisd.org

         

Toni Mitchell  
Toni Mitchell
mitchellt@friscoisd.org 


Craig Rounsaville 
Craig Rounsaville  
rounsavc@friscoisd.org 



Jan Swanson    
  
Angie Vicha
    Angie Vicha 
vichaa@friscoisd.org  

 
Gerardo Gaona
Gerardo Gaona 
gaonag@friscoisd.org

        
    raccoon face
Kathryn Webber
webberk@friscoisd.org   
Scott Kaufman    
  
Scott Kaufman
kaufmans@friscoisd.org
 
Karene Goff Owen 

Karene Goff-Owen
goffk@friscoisd.org 

raccoon face
Amanda Warner 
warnera@friscoisd.org

         


 



       
ELA

  Melanie Newberry               
Melanie Newberry

ELA Dept. Chair
 newberrm@friscoisd.org


  Mary Black
Mary Black
blackm@friscoisd.org  

 
 
Robert Black
     Robert Black
blackr@friscoisd.org
           



Ashley Grandstaff
Ashley Grandstaff
grandstaffa@friscoisd.org
           
 
Carolyn Hitt 
   Carolyn Hitt
Hittc@friscoisd.org
   

     Charissa Kellems         
Charissa Kellems
kellemss@friscoisd.org
  
 Leslie Marchetti
Leslie Marchetti
marchetl@friscoisd.org
 

Katie Ryan
 Katie Ryan
ryanka@friscoisd.org 

     
        Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart
stewarta@friscoid.org 


Catherine Walker

     Catherine Walker             walkerc@friscoisd.org          
 
                   Lauren Mendoza
      Lauren Mendoza
mendozal@friscoisd.org 
       

Lisa Wilson 
Lisa Wilson
wilsonli@friscoisd.org 

             
Caroline Womack

Caroline Womack
womackc@friscoisd.org
 
             
Chad Wujek
      Chad Wujek
wujekc@friscoisd.org
       
 Alma Juarez
Alma Juarez
juareza@friscoisd.org
  
raccoon face
Mauri Greener
greenerm@friscoisd.org

 
raccoon face
James Moore
moorej@friscoisd.org
 

 


  
 
 


 



       
Fine Arts


raccoon face     
David Simon
Fine Arts Dept. Chair
 simonsd@friscoisd.org  

  Suzanne Blair
Suzanne Blair
blairs@friscoisd.org 
 
 

  
Tracy Bradstreet
Tracy Bradstreet
bradstrt@friscoisd.org 
 
 

 
raccoon face  
  Liz Shurr
shurre@friscoisd.org     

Matt Courtney 
James Courtney
courtneyj@friscoisd.org
     Julie Daniels       
Julie Daniels
danielsj@friscoisd.org


Heath Dillard 
Heath Dillard
dillardh@friscoisd.org
 
 
Zack Elms     
Zachary Elms
elmsz@friscoisd.org

            
         Nicole Funderburg  
Nicole Funderburg
funderburgn@friscoisd.org
 

Derek Jackson

  Derek Jackson
 jacksonde@friscoisd.org         

 Jon Neumann
Patrick Neumann
neumannj@friscoisd.org
Toby Likeness
Toby Leikness
leiknest@friscoisd.org

raccoon face
Scott Gustafson

gustafsons@friscoisd.org


       
Health & PE
Vance Gibson 
Vance Gibson
Athletic Coordinator
 gibsonv@friscoisd.org


Janie Litchford 
Janie Litchford
Asst. Athletic Coordinator
litchfoj@friscoisd.org
raccoon face 
Monica Kelly 
       raccoon face
Jena Leslie
lesliej@friscoisd.org

     
  Blake Yancy
Christopher Yancy
yancyc@friscoisd.org 

 Leman Boyd
Leman Boyd
 boydl@friscoisd.org  

Lou Scala 
 Lous Scala
 
Stacey Shope
Stacey Shope
shopes@friscoisd.org 
Brain Woods 
 Brian Woods
woodsb@friscoisd.org
 
 
 
 
 
       
LOTE
Steven Hare 
 Steven Hare
LOTE Dept. Chair
 harest@friscoisd.org

 Cindy Michell
Cindy Michell
michellc@friscoisd.org  

Vivian Radziminski 
Vivian Radziminski
radzimiv@friscoisd.org 

Diana Ray
Diana Ray
rayd@friscoisd.org 
 

Carlos Rojas

Carlos Rojas
rojasc@friscoisd.org 
 

 raccoon face
Meriem Kabani
kabanim@friscoisd.org














 Math
 Krista Wagner
Krista Wagner
Math Dept. Chair
 wagnerk@friscoisd.org

 

Lissette Ballero
Liss
ette Ballero
ballerol@friscoisd.org 
 
Wendy Wilson
Wendy Wilson
    wilsonw@friscoisd.org
        
Sheryl Williams
Sheryl Williams
williash@friscoisd.org
     Phylis Gannon        
      Phylis Gannon
gannonp@friscoisd.org
Michael Mai
Michael Mai
maik@friscoisd.org 
Caleb Moreland
Caleb Moreland
morelandc@friscoisd.org 
Rosie Ortiz
Rosario Ortiz
ortizr@friscoid.org 
 

 Dwayne Nicholson
Dwayne Nicholson
nicholsd@friscoisd.org 



Scott Pope
Scott Pope
popes@friscoisd.org 
Matt Owings
Matt Owings
owingsm@friscoisd.org 

Maryam Rafiee
Maryam Rafiee
rafieem@friscoisd.org

Kelly Walker
Kelly Walker
walkerke@friscoisd.org

 

       
Science 
 raccoon face
 Cory MacGillivray
Science Dept. Chair
macgillivrc@friscoisd.org

Thor Anderson 
   Thor Anderson
andersth@friscoisd.org          

Alison Davis
 Alison Davis
davisal@friscoisd.org
 Daniel Dollinger
     Daniel Dollinger
dollingd@friscoisd.org
raccoon face
Ector Lopez
lopeze@friscoisd.org

Jeff Harbert
Jeff Harbert
harbertj@friscoisd.org 

Nathan Hopkins
Nathan Hopkins
hopkinsn@friscoisd.org 
Eric Jeschke
 Eric Jeschke
jeschkee@friscoisd.org
        John Kitsopoulos             
 John Kitsopoulos    
kitsopouloj@friscoisd.org
Tina Littlejohn

 Tina Littlejohn
littlejt@friscoisd.org
 

raccoon face
      Bryan Poehler
poehlerb@friscoisd.org

Susan Rose
Susan Rose
roses@friscoisd.org  
Virginia Sadri 
Virginia Sadri
sadriv@friscoisd.org  
raccoon face
Andy Steele
steelea@friscoisd.org

Jackie Steele
Jacqueline Steele
steeleja@friscoisd.org 

  Raymond Smith       
 Raymond Smith
smithra@friscoisd.org
    


 

   
         
Social Studies

 Jim Wirwahn
 Jim Wirwahn
Social Studies Dept. Chair

wirwahnj@friscoisd.org

Brent Beeson
Brent Beeson
beesonb@friscoisd.org  
raccoon face
Stephen Campbell
campbells@friscoisd.org 

Neal Carpenter
Neal Carpenter
carpentn@friscoisd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
              
 Shane Coker
Shayne Coker
cokersh@friscoisd.org
 
 
 
              
 
raccoon face
Emily Coppick
coppicke@friscoisd.org
Megan DeWolfe
Megan Dewolfe
dewolfem@friscoisd.org 
 raccoon face    
   Erika Faymoville       faymovillee@friscoisd.org
raccoon face
Joseph Gipson
gipsonj@friscoisd.org
raccoon face
 Larry Lewin Epstein
lewinepl@friscoisd.org
Melody Nicholson
Melody Nicholson
nicholsonm@friscoisd.org 

Stephen Skiles  
Stephen Skiles
skiless@friscoisd.org 

  
Amy Stanwick  
Amy Stanwick
stanwica@friscoisd.org

Tiffany Sullivan
Tiffany Sullivan
sullivat@friscoisd.org 

raccoon face
Cheyanne Turner
turnerc@friscoisd.org
Micah Webb
Micah Webb
webbmi@friscoisd.org 



   

SPED
 
  raccoon face
Jodi Lott
SPED Dept. Chair
lottj@friscoisd.org
Alisa Feuerbacher
Alisha Feuerbacher
fererbachea@friscoisd.org  

raccoon face
Paul Bercier
bercierp@friscoisd.org 

Sarah Holcombe
 Sarah Holcombe
holcombs@friscoisd.org

raccoon face
Diana Box
boxd@friscoisd.org
             
Mimi Howlett
Miriam Howlett-Johnson
johnsonhowm@friscoisd.org 
Tamara Lewis
Tami Lewis
lewista@friscoids.org
             
Jamie Leraas
Jamie Leraas
leraasj@friscoisd.org

      raccoon face
   Joey Haag
haagj@friscoisd.org
raccoon face
Summayia Haq
haqs@friscoisd.org

raccoon face
  Jonathan Reid
reidj@friscoisd.org
raccoon face
Trina Utt
uttt@friscoisd.org 

 
Mimi Young
Mimi Young
youngm@friscoisd.org 

  
raccoon face
 Kim Reid
reidk@friscoisd.org
 Christopher Butler
Christopher Butler 
SPEDAide
Dorothy Finley
Dorothy Finley
SPED Aide
Christine Istas
Christine Istas
SPED Aide
Nancy Kidd
Nancy Kidd
SPED Aide 
Nancy Olenski
Nancy Olenski
SPED Aide
 Josh Sims
Josh Sims
SPED Aide
Alice Tunnel
Alice Tunnel
SPED Aide 
Steven Budaheyli
Steven Budahelyi
SPED Aide 
 
Rachel Hill 
Rachel Hill
Hillra@friscoisd.org
 raccoon face
Christopher Schwartz
schwartzc@friscoisd.org
 raccoon face
Patrick Thompson
thompsonp@friscoisd.org

Tech Specialist
469-633-6400 ext. 26490