Please visit the Counseling Connection page
to find helpful links and information.

 

HHS CEEB Code: 442488

ValerieWeb

Valerie Harrison | Lead Counselor | harrisonv@friscoisd.org | 469-633-5912

Sign up to see Mrs. Harrison.

Denine Pic Website


Denine Hammonds | Students A-D 
| hammondsd@friscoisd.org
 | 469-633-5913

Sign up to see Ms. Hammonds

Yolanda EdwardsWEB2


Yolanda Edwards  |  
Students E-LL  
|  edwardsy@friscoisd.org  |  469-633-5916

Sign up to see Ms. Edwards

AlmaWEb

Alma Campo | Students Lo-Ro | campoa@friscoisd.org | 469-633-5914

Sign up to see Ms Campo

Tina Paek


Tina Paek | 
Students Ru-Z | paekt@friscoisd.org  
| 469-633-5915

Sign up to see Ms. Paek

Traci Moore

Traci Howard Moore  | College and Career Counselor
howardmoort@friscoisd.org  |  469-633-5911

Sign up to see Mrs. Moore

Lori

Lori Vandenbush | Registrar | vandenbushl@friscoisd.org | 469-633-5917
FAX:469-633-5956

LannisWeb

Lannis Nelson | Campus Instructional Support Facilitator NelsonLa@friscoisd.org| 469-633-5926

 

Kerry Prasifka | Counseling Clerk | prasifkak@friscoisd.org
469-633-5911