Liberty High School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
THE LIBERTY CORE PURPOSE
   
Create a community dedicated to
 Learning, Honor, and Success
 
 CORE VALUES
 Integrity
 Community
 Innovation
 Collaboration
 
  WORK HARD.  BE NICE.  
 
 
 
 




          

   
Counseling Office 
 469-633-5811 phone
469-633-5850 fax 
 
Tiffany Merder 
Lead Counselor 
MerderT@friscoisd.org 
 
Andrea Douglas (A - E) 
DouglasA@friscoisd.org 
 
Ashley Rutherford (F - Le) 
RutherfA@friscoisd.org 
 
Karen Wood (Lh - Ra) 
WoodK@friscoisd.org 
 
Alma Campo (Re - Z
CampoA@friscoisd.org 
 
Cheri Sapp 
 Campus Testing Coordinator
 SappC@friscoisd.org
 
Imelda Aldana 
 Counseling Secretary
 AldanaI@friscoisd.org
 469-633-5811
 
 
Michelle Hardy 
 Registrar
HardyM@friscoisd.org