Liberty High School
TO SEARCH FOR AN EMAIL  BY NAME PLEASE CLICK HERE 
   
 


   PRINCIPAL    ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL  

 
RainwaterAshley113
Ashley Rainwater

 
ZiaerJon Eric156
Jon-Eric Ziaer
Last Names A - B
 


    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS    


Bamfo-AddoFern9
Fern Bamfo-Addo
Last Names C- E

 
WhalingStacey148
Stacey Whaling
Last Names F - L

 
BrownPhil25
J. Phil Brown
Last Names M - R

 
HarrisJason60
Jason Harris
Last Names S - Z
CBC


     Counseling Department    

MuellerStefanie101
Dr. Stefanie Mueller

Lead Counselor
MuellerS@friscoisd.org
DouglasAndrea41
Andrea Douglas

Last Names A - E
DouglasA@friscoisd.org
KieferRyan73
Ryan Kiefer

Last Names F - L
KieferR@friscoisd.org
BlaisureCissy18
Cissy Blaisure
Last Names M - R
BlaisurC@friscoisd.org
StokesStaci133
Staci Stokes

Last Names S - Z

StokesS@friscoisd.org

StipeAshley132
Ashley Stipe
Test/504 Coordinator

StipeA@friscoisd.org
ByerlyKerry29
Kerry Byerly
Registrar

ByerlyK@friscoisd.org
HoffmeisterCatherine65
Cathy Hoffmeister
Data Clerk

HoffmeiC@friscoisd.org
WebreShannon146
Shannon Webre
Counseling Secretary

WebreS@friscoisd.org
 


  Clinic                                   

MikeskaEmily94 
Emily Mikeska
Nurse

MikeskaE@friscoisd.org
 LulashnykSandra81
Sandy Lulashnyk
Nurse Assistant

LulashnykS@friscoisd.org
  ChettyJeana32
Jeana Chetty
Librarian

ChettyJ@friscoisd.org

Trista Hennebry
Digital Learning Coach

HennebryT@friscoisd.org
   


    Staff    

BrightAngee24
Angee Bright
Receptionist

BrightA@friscoisd.org
BryantMarilyn26
Marilyn Bryant
AP Secretary

BryantM@friscoisd.org
BudzKen27
Ken Budz
Bookroom Clerk

BudzK@friscoisd.org
HasanAtoofa62
Atoofa Hasan
Attendance Clerk

HasanA@friscoisd.org

Glen Hubbard
SRO

HubbardG@friscoisd.org

LankfordMarcha76
Marcha Lankford
AP Secretary

LankfordM@friscoisd.org
MarrBarbara86
Barbara Marr
Campus Secretary

MarrB@friscoisd.org
MartinRichard87
Rick Martin
AP Secretary

MartinR@friscoisd.org
WilsonChristi151
Christi Wilson
Finance Secretary/MPP

WilsonCh@friscoisd.org
 


     TEACHING STAFF BY DEPARTMENT    

Athletics/Health/PE Departments 


Christopher Burtch
Athletic Director

BurtchC@friscoisd.org
WombleUilani153
Ui Womble
Department Chair

WombleU@friscoisd.org

Tim Brennan
PE

BrennanT@friscoisd.org

Erica Dopson
Tennis

DopsonE@friscoisd.org

Scott English
Trainer
 EnglishJe@friscoisd.org


Chip Gregory
()
GregoryC@friscoisd.org

Brandon Justiss
Tennis
JustissB@friscoisd.org

Justin Koons
Outdoor Education
KoonsJ@friscoisd.org

Anne Morton
Trainer

MortonA@friscoisd.org

Matt Swinnea
Weightlifting

SwinneaL@friscoisd.org


Matt Swinnea
Weightlifting
SwinneaL@friscoisd.org
       


 CTE Department


Kandy Stevens
Department Chair

StevensK@friscoisd.org

Julie Anderson
AG Science

AndersonJu@friscoisd.org

Carole Babineaux
Photo J/Yearbook

BabineaC@friscoisd.org

Courtney Benson
Business

BensonC@friscoisd.org

Bryan Bunn
Computer Science

BunnB@friscoisd.org


Adam Davidson
Business

DavidsoA@friscoisd.org


Stephen Friar
Health Science

FriarS@friscoisd.org


Brian Higgins
Broadcast

HigginsB@friscoisd.org


Nija Higgins
Culinary Arts

HigginsN@friscoisd.org


Business

MeltonD@friscoisd.org



Gerald Skiles
Computer Science

SkilesG@friscoisd.org


Kristi Swinnea
Hospitality/Design

SwinneaK@friscoisd.org

Maribeth Thomas
Health Science

ThomasMary@friscoisd.org

Rochelle Vaughn
Business

VaughnR@friscoisd.org

Hillary Wysong
DGA

WysongH@friscoisd.org


English Department


Nicole Patterson
Department Chair

PattersonN@friscoisd.org

Humanities

BakerS@friscoisd.org


Bryan Ballard
Communications

BallardB@friscoisd.org

Misty Benson
English 1

BensonMi@friscoisd.org

Communications
BlaisurC@friscoisd.org


Chad Doty
English 2

DotyC@friscoisd.org

Rehnu Ganeshan
ESL

GaneshanR@friscoisd.org

Shannon Glidwell
English 4

GlidwelS@friscoisd.org

Joanna Maia
ESL Aide

MaiaJ@friscoisd.org

Melissa Maier
English 4

MaierM@friscoisd.org



Joshua Melton
English Lit

MeltonJ@friscoisd.org


Lindsay Pfiffner
English Lit

PfiffnerL@friscoisd.org


Michelle Porter
English 3

PorterM@friscoisd.org


Suzanne Shuping
English 3

ShupingS@friscoisd.org


John Singleton
PAP English

SingletonJo@friscoisd.org



Kacie Smith
English Lng

KrugK@friscoisd.org


Rachael Spear
English 3

SpearR@friscoisd.org


Denise Synatschk
English 1

SynatschkC@friscoisd.org

English 2
WhiffinJ@friscoisd.org
 


Fine Arts Department


Jeb Matulich
Department Chair

MatulicJ@friscoisd.org

Zach Anderson
Band

AndersonZ@friscoisd.org

Julie Blackstock
Orchestra

BlackstockJ@friscoisd.org

Robert Brannock
Band

BrannockR@friscoisd.org

Pernie Fallon
Art

FallonP@friscoisd.org


Orchestra

FicklingC@friscoisd.org

Dance

FisherJ@friscoisd.org

Nicole Nothe
Dance/Drill Team

NotheN@friscoisd.org

Fred Rodriguez
Art

RodriguF@friscoisd.org

Color Guard
RossJ@friscoisd.org



Bruce Stevenson
Choir Director

StevensB@friscoisd.org


Jamie Weaver
Band Director

WeaverJa@friscoisd.org


Heather Willingham
Theater

WillinHe@friscoisd.org


 


Foreign Language Department

KubicKristin74
Kristin Kubic
Department Chair

KubicK@friscoisd.org

 BaalbakiDINA5
Dina Baalbaki
French

BaalbakD@friscoisd.org
 BOWENLINDSEY20
Lindsey Bowen
Spanish

BowenL@friscoisd.org
 EPPSMAKENZI45
Makenzi Epps
Spanish

EppsM@friscoisd.org
 EsparzaJose46
Jose Esparza
Spanish

EsparzaJ@friscoisd.org

TaillatJeannie137
Jeannie Taillat
French

TaillatJ@friscoisd.org
  TAQUINOASHLI138
Ashli Taquino
Spanish

TaquinoA@friscoisd.org
 
 
   


 Math


Lanae Rainey
Department Chair

RaineyL@friscoisd.org
 
Leah Beck
Alg 2/AB Calc

BeckL@friscoisd.org
 
Amber Bennett
PAP Alg 2/PreCal

BennettA@friscoisd.org

 
Maria Delgado
Alg 2/PAP Alg 2
DelgadoHerM@friscoisd.org
 
Kelli Duckworth
PAP Geo/PAP PreCal

DuckworthK@friscoisd.org

 
Amy Granier
Alg 1/PAP Alg 2

GranierA@friscoisd.org

Jennifer Harrison
Geo/PAP Geo
HarrisonJ@friscoisd.org
 
Matthew Horan
PAP Geo

HoranM@friscoisd.org
 
Scott McGarrh
MMA/AQR

McGarrhS@friscoisd.org
 
Gina Mumford
AP Stats

MumfordG@friscoisd.org


Erica Rogers
Alg 1/PAP Geo

RogersEr@friscoisd.org

Jennifer Rumery
PAP PreCal/BC Calc
RumeryJ@friscoisd.org

Kathryn Schalla
PAP Alg 1/Alg 2

SchallaK@friscoisd.org

Geo/AB Calc

SchrantzJ@friscoisd.org

Michael Sepanek
PAP PreCal

SepanekM@friscoisd.org

 
Jordan Benton
PAP Alg 2/PreCal

BentonJo@friscoisd.org

Kalynne Tweedie
Geo/PAP Alg 2

TweedieK@friscoisd.org
     


Science Department


Holley Mosley
Department Chair

MosleyH@friscoisd.org

Chemistry

AkpakipB@friscoisd.org

Jamie Berendt
Earth Science

BerendtJ@friscoisd.org

Environmental Science

BeckB@friscoisd.org

Jill Bradshaw
Physics

BradshawJ@friscoisd.org


Adam Cecil
Chemistry

CecilA@friscoisd.org

Christina Chong
Biology

ChongC@friscoisd.org

Deana Cowger
Biology

CowgerD@friscoisd.org

Kenric Davies
Physics

DaviesK@friscoisd.org

Brandon Gonzales
Physics

GonzaleB@friscoisd.org


Chris Ham
Biology

HamC@friscoisd.org

Laura Lauck
Anatomy

LauckL@friscoisd.org

Patrick McConegly
Physics

McConeglyP@friscoisd.org

David Mechell
Biology

MechellD@friscoisd.org

Angela Montgomery
Chemistry

MontgoAn@friscoisd.org


Christine Rittenhouse
Physics

RittenhousC@friscoisd.org

Lara Russey
Chemistry

RusseyL@friscoisd.org

Richard Sabatier
Biology

SabatierR@friscoisd.org

Brynn Stephens
Chemistry
StephenB@friscoisd.org
 


 Social Studies Department


Jeff Crowe
Department Chair

CroweJ@friscoisd.org

Kristin Lynch
AP Government

LynchK@friscoisd.org

AP Psychology

GriffinE@friscoisd.org

Tim Johannes
AP Human Geography

JohanneT@friscoisd.org

Fred Kaiser
Economics

KaiserF@friscoisd.org


Tara Labay
US History

LaBayT@friscoisd.org

James Lane
World Geography

LaneJ@friscoisd.org

Ben Manning
World History

ManningB@friscoisd.org

Ashley Mayfield
World History

MayfieldA@friscoisd.org

Terra Monroe
US History

MonroeT@friscoisd.org


Gary Mumford
AP Human Geography

MumforGa@friscoisd.org

Jennifer Nelken
World Geography

NelkenJ@friscoisd.org

Ross Reedy
Sociology

ReedyRos@friscoisd.org

Martha Richard
AP US History

RichardM@friscoisd.org


John Sommers
World History

SommersJ@friscoisd.org



Mark Thomas
Government

ThomasM@friscoisd.org
 

 Todd Warren
World History

WarrenCh@friscoisd.org

Alyssa Webb
AP US History

WebbA@friscoisd.org


Sarah Wiseman
GT Humanities

WisemanS@friscoisd.org
  
 


Special Education Department


Dr. Rayna Whetstone
Department Chair

MatthewsWhR@friscoisd.org

Monica Alvarado
FA Aide
AlvaradoM@friscoisd.org

Steven Biehahn
SAIL Teacher

BiehahnS@friscoisd.org

Amber Biggers
Math Facilitator

BiggersAm@friscoisd.org


Regina Booth
SAIL Aide

BoothR@friscoisd.org



Amanda Zambiasi
SPED Electives

ByersL@friscoisd.org


Transition Specialist

ChalkerJ@friscoisd.org


Cedrick Chapple

ChappleC@friscoisd.org


Brandon Couch
ELA Facilitator

CouchB@friscoisd.org


Holly Davis
Speech Pathologist

DavisH@friscoisd.org



Janeen Gardner
Resource Science

GardnerJa@friscoisd.org


Steven Gardner
SBS Aide

GardnerSt@friscoisd.org


Eddy Ikono
SAIL Aide

IkonoE@friscoisd.org

Cynthia Kays
Resource Math

KaysC@friscoisd.org


Kathy Kelly
Facilitation Aide

KellyK@friscoisd.org



Dr. Christopher Khoury
Diagnostician

KhouryC@friscoisd.org


Jennifer Luft
Speech Pathologist

LuftJ@friscoisd.org

Cheryl Madani
Facilitator Aide

MadaniC@friscoisd.org
Joanna Maia
Facilitator Aide

MaiaJ@friscoisd.org

Learning Lab

MistrS@friscoisd.org



David Mraz
Resource Social Studies

MrazD@friscoisd.org


Melinda Rayman
Psychologist

RaymanM@friscoisd.org


Marcela Robinson
Facilitator Aide

RobinsonM@friscoisd.org

Justin Shuping
SAIL Aide

ShupingJ@friscoisd.org


Joel Strachan
Learning Lab Aide

StrachanJ@friscoisd.org



Caryn Teeling
FA Teacher

TeelingC@friscoisd.org


Clerk

TorresS@friscoisd.org


Joel Whitter
SBS Teacher

WhitterJ@friscoisd.org