Liberty High School
TO SEARCH FOR AN EMAIL  BY NAME PLEASE CLICK HERE 
   
 


   PRINCIPAL    ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL  

 
RainwaterAshley113
Ashley Rainwater

 
ZiaerJon Eric156
Jon-Eric Ziaer

 


    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS    


Bamfo-AddoFern9
Fern Bamfo-Addo
Last Names M-R

 
WhalingStacey148
Stacey Whaling
Last Names F - L

 
BrownPhil25
J. Phil Brown
Last Names A-E

 
HarrisJason60
Jason Harris
Last Names S - Z



     Counseling Department    

MuellerStefanie101
Dr. Stefanie Mueller

Lead Counselor
MuellerS@friscoisd.org
DouglasAndrea41
Andrea Douglas

Last Names A - E
DouglasA@friscoisd.org
KieferRyan73
Ryan Kiefer

Last Names F - L
KieferR@friscoisd.org

Lindsay Pfiffner
Last Names M - R
PfiffnerL@friscoisd.org
StokesStaci133
Staci Stokes

Last Names S - Z

StokesS@friscoisd.org

StipeAshley132
Ashley Stipe
Test/504 Coordinator

StipeA@friscoisd.org
77553
Brittany Fernandez
Registrar

FernandezB@friscoisd.org
HoffmeisterCatherine65
Cathy Hoffmeister
Data Clerk

HoffmeiC@friscoisd.org
WebreShannon146
Shannon Webre
Counseling Secretary

WebreS@friscoisd.org
 



MikeskaEmily94 
Emily Mikeska
Nurse

MikeskaE@friscoisd.org
 LulashnykSandra81
Sandy Lulashnyk
Nurse Assistant

LulashnykS@friscoisd.org
  79837
Chelsea Hamilton
Librarian

HamiltonC@friscoisd.org

Trista Hennebry
Digital Learning Coach

HennebryT@friscoisd.org
   



73435
Karen Adolff
Campus Secretary
AdolffK@friscoisd.org
BryantMarilyn26
Marilyn Bryant
AP Secretary

BryantM@friscoisd.org
BudzKen27
Ken Budz
Parking Lot Attendant

BudzK@friscoisd.org
HasanAtoofa62
Atoofa Hasan
Attendance Clerk

HasanA@friscoisd.org

Glen Hubbard
SRO

HubbardG@friscoisd.org

LankfordMarcha76
Marcha Lankford
AP Secretary

LankfordM@friscoisd.org
MartinRichard87
Rick Martin
AP Secretary

MartinR@friscoisd.org

Lisa Negron
Receptionist

NegronL@friscoisd.org

WilsonChristi151
Christi Wilson
Finance Secretary/MPP

WilsonCh@friscoisd.org
 


     TEACHING STAFF BY DEPARTMENT    

Athletics/Health/PE Departments 

79782
Christopher Burtch
Athletic Director

BurtchC@friscoisd.org
WombleUilani153
Ui Womble
Department Chair

WombleU@friscoisd.org
BrennanTim22
Tim Brennan
PE

BrennanT@friscoisd.org
DopsonErica39
Erica Dopson
Tennis

DopsonE@friscoisd.org
EnglishScott44
Scott English
Trainer
 EnglishJe@friscoisd.org


Chip Gregory
Health

GregoryC@friscoisd.org
JustissBrandon70
Brandon Justiss
Tennis
JustissB@friscoisd.org
77517
Justin Koons
Outdoor Education
KoonsJ@friscoisd.org
MortonAnne98
Anne Morton
Trainer

MortonA@friscoisd.org
SWINNEAMatt135
Matt Swinnea
Weightlifting

SwinneaL@friscoisd.org


 CTE Department

Stevens_Kandy
Kandy Stevens
Department Chair

StevensK@friscoisd.org
AndersonJulie3
Julie Anderson
AG Science

AndersonJu@friscoisd.org


Brandon Barnes
Entreprenuership
BarnesB@friscoisd.org
BENSONCOURTNEY12
Courtney Benson
Business

BensonC@friscoisd.org

BUNNBRYAN28
Bryan Bunn
Computer Science

BunnB@friscoisd.org

DAVIDSONADAM36
Adam Davidson
Business

DavidsoA@friscoisd.org

FriarStephen51
Stephen Friar
Health Science

FriarS@friscoisd.org


Brian Higgins
Broadcast

HigginsB@friscoisd.org



Gerald Skiles
Computer Science

SkilesG@friscoisd.org

SWINNEAKristi134
Kristi Swinnea
Hospitality/Design

SwinneaK@friscoisd.org
    WysongHillary154
Hillary Wysong
DGA

WysongH@friscoisd.org


English Department


Nicole Patterson
Department Chair

PattersonN@friscoisd.org
AllenKatherine1[1]
Katherine Allen
PAP English 2

AllenK@friscoisd.org
 
Chad Doty
English 2

DotyC@friscoisd.org
EVANSELIZABETH47
Elizabeth Evans
GT Humanities
EvansEl@friscoisd.org

  GlidwellShannon55
Shannon Glidwell
English 4

GlidwelS@friscoisd.org


MeltonJoshua93
Joshua Melton
English Lit

MeltonJ@friscoisd.org



PorterMichelle111
Michelle Porter
English 3

PorterM@friscoisd.org

ShupingSuzanne126
Suzanne Shuping
English 3

ShupingS@friscoisd.org

SMITHKACIE127
Kacie Smith
English Lng

KrugK@friscoisd.org


Chantel Stewart
English 3
StewartC@friscoisd.org


SYNATSCHKDenise136
Denise Synatschk
English 1

SynatschkC@friscoisd.org

ToprakZehra141
Zehra Toprak
ESL

ToprakZ@friscoisd.org

   


Fine Arts Department


Jeb Matulich
Department Chair

MatulicJ@friscoisd.org

Zach Anderson
Band

AndersonZ@friscoisd.org
0001
Julie Blackstock
Orchestra

BlackstockJ@friscoisd.org
83642
Tyler Elvidge
Band
Tyler Elvidge


Pernie Fallon
Art

FallonP@friscoisd.org


Marina Gonzalez
Dance
 GonzalezMar@friscoisd.org

Victoria Lien
Orchestra
 LienV@friscoisd.org

Eric Mills
Colorguard
MillsE@friscoisd.org

Nicole Nothe
Dance/Drill Team
NotheN@friscoisd.org


Fred Rodriguez
Art
RodriguF@friscoisd.org




Jamie Weaver
Band Director

WeaverJa@friscoisd.org


Heather Willingham
Theater

WillinHe@friscoisd.org


 


Foreign Language Department

KubicKristin74
Kristin Kubic
Department Chair

KubicK@friscoisd.org

 BaalbakiDINA5
Dina Baalbaki
French

BaalbakD@friscoisd.org
     

TaillatJeannie137
Jeannie Taillat
French

TaillatJ@friscoisd.org
  TAQUINOASHLI138
Ashli Taquino
Spanish

TaquinoA@friscoisd.org
 
 
   


 Math

RaineyLanae112
Lanae Rainey
Department Chair

RaineyL@friscoisd.org
 BENNETTAMBER11
Amber Bennett
PAP Alg 2/PreCal

BennettA@friscoisd.org
 
 Delgado HernandezMaria38
Maria Delgado
Alg 2/PAP Alg 2
DelgadoHerM@friscoisd.org
 DUCKWORTHKELLI42
Kelli Duckworth
PAP Geo/PAP PreCal

DuckworthK@friscoisd.org

 GranierAmy58
Amy Granier
Alg 1/PAP Alg 2

GranierA@friscoisd.org
HarrisonJennifer61
Jennifer Harrison
Geo/PAP Geo
HarrisonJ@friscoisd.org
   McGarrhScott91
Scott McGarrh
MMA/AQR

McGarrhS@friscoisd.org
 

RogersErica118
Erica Rogers
Alg 1/PAP Geo

RogersEr@friscoisd.org
RumeryJennifer119
Jennifer Rumery
PAP PreCal/BC Calc
RumeryJ@friscoisd.org
SchallaKathryn122
Kathryn Schalla
PAP Alg 1/Alg 2

SchallaK@friscoisd.org
SepanekMichael124
Michael Sepanek
PAP PreCal
SepanekM@friscoisd.org
SMITHKORTNEY128
Kortney Smith
PreCal

SmithK@friscoisd.org


Kalynne Tweedie
Geo/PAP Alg 2

TweedieK@friscoisd.org
 

     


Science Department


Holley Mosley
Department Chair

MosleyH@friscoisd.org


Jamie Berendt
Earth Science

BerendtJ@friscoisd.org


Jill Bradshaw
Physics

BradshawJ@friscoisd.org

   
Deana Cowger
Biology

CowgerD@friscoisd.org

Kenric Davies
Physics

DaviesK@friscoisd.org

Brandon Gonzales
Physics

GonzaleB@friscoisd.org


Chris Ham
Biology

HamC@friscoisd.org

Laura Lauck
Anatomy

LauckL@friscoisd.org
 
David Mechell
Biology

MechellD@friscoisd.org

Angela Montgomery
Chemistry

MontgoAn@friscoisd.org


Christine Rittenhouse
Physics

RittenhousC@friscoisd.org
 
Richard Sabatier
Biology

SabatierR@friscoisd.org
   


 Social Studies Department


Jeff Crowe
Department Chair

CroweJ@friscoisd.org

Kristin Lynch
AP Government

LynchK@friscoisd.org


GriffinE@friscoisd.org

Tim Johannes
AP Human Geography

JohanneT@friscoisd.org

Fred Kaiser
Economics

KaiserF@friscoisd.org


Tara Labay
US History

LaBayT@friscoisd.org

James Lane
World Geography

LaneJ@friscoisd.org

Ben Manning
World History

ManningB@friscoisd.org

Ashley Mayfield
World History

MayfieldA@friscoisd.org

Terra Monroe
US History

MonroeT@friscoisd.org


Gary Mumford
AP Human Geography

MumforGa@friscoisd.org

Jennifer Nelken
World Geography

NelkenJ@friscoisd.org
60478
Ross Reedy

ReedyRos@friscoisd.org


John Sommers
World History

SommersJ@friscoisd.org



Mark Thomas
Government

ThomasM@friscoisd.org
 
 
72523
Sarah Wiseman
GT Humanities

WisemanS@friscoisd.org
  
 


Special Education Department

 
Monica Alvarado
FA Aide
AlvaradoM@friscoisd.org



Amber Biggers
Math Facilitator

BiggersAm@friscoisd.org


Regina Booth
SAIL Aide

BoothR@friscoisd.org



Amanda Zambiasi
SPED Electives

ByersL@friscoisd.org




Cedrick Chapple

ChappleC@friscoisd.org


Brandon Couch
ELA Facilitator

CouchB@friscoisd.org


Holly Davis
Speech Pathologist

DavisH@friscoisd.org



Janeen Gardner
Resource Science

GardnerJa@friscoisd.org


Steven Gardner
SBS Aide

GardnerSt@friscoisd.org


Eddy Ikono
SAIL Aide

IkonoE@friscoisd.org

Cynthia Kays
Resource Math

KaysC@friscoisd.org








Cheryl Madani
Facilitator Aide

MadaniC@friscoisd.org
 



David Mraz
Resource Social Studies

MrazD@friscoisd.org


Melinda Rayman
Psychologist

RaymanM@friscoisd.org


Marcela Robinson
Facilitator Aide

RobinsonM@friscoisd.org