Lone Star High School
Request to See  button  Check Community Service button 

 

Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

A and FC Dallas Academy

Abby Cole

ColeA@friscoisd.org

469-633-5312

B - E

Lindsay Williams

WilliamsLi@friscoisd.org

469-633-5315

F - L

Brenda Elmore

ElmoreB@friscoisd.org

469-633-5313

M - R

Crys Wuthrich

WuthricC@friscoisd.org

469-633-5310

S -Z

Allie Spletter

SpletterA@friscoisd.org

469-633-5314


College and Career Counselor


Krystal Sanders-Pierce


SandersK@friscoisd.org 


x25313

 




CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Sara Stewart

StewartS@friscoisd.org

469-633-5327

Data Clerk

Vicki Melton

MeltonV@friscoisd.org

469-633-5307

Registrar

Cynda Bearden    

BeardenC@friscoisd.org

469-633-5317

LSHS Counseling Office: 469.633.5311                                                                                                                                        CEEB Code 442-638

 
Upcoming Events and Information:

Sending a Transcript for Common App through Parchment?

Click Here


2018-2019 Senior Guidance Information

2018-2019 Course Verification Information

Graduation Requirements
What Counts?
Academic and Course Catalog 
Endorsement Pathways
Math and Science Flowchart
CTE Virtual Tour


Coffee with the Counselors Information:

College 101 Presentation (Click Here)

 

Parent/Student Information: 

Online Dual Credit Information

Just For Juniors Information

2017/2018 FAFSA Changes

Frisco Education Foundation Scholarship Information

I Took the PSAT, Now What?

Understanding Your PSAT/NMSQT Score Report

Course Request Information 
for Parents



 

LSHS Counselors' Corner Newsletter


Junior/Senior Handbook


2018 Just for Juniors Presentation


 
 
Friends of Rachel Meetings
2018-2019
All Meetings Begin at 8:30am
In the Lecture Hall