Request to See  button  Check Community Service button

 

Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

A and FC Dallas Academy

Abby Cole

ColeA@friscoisd.org

469-633-5312

B - E

Christie Weir

WeirC@friscoisd.org

469-633-5315

F - L

Brenda Elmore

ElmoreB@friscoisd.org

469-633-5313

M - R

Crys Wuthrich

WuthricC@friscoisd.org

469-633-5310

S -Z

Allie Spletter

SpletterA@friscoisd.org

469-633-5314


College and Career Counselor


Krystal Sanders-Pierce


SandersK@friscoisd.org 


x25313

 




CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Sara Stewart

StewartS@friscoisd.org

469-633-5327

Data Clerk

Vicki Melton

MeltonV@friscoisd.org

469-633-5307

Registrar

Kimberly Cleveland     

ClevelandK@friscoisd.org

469-633-5317

LSHS Counseling Office: 469.633.5311                                                                                                                                        CEEB Code 442-638

 
Upcoming Events and Information:

FEF Scholarship is now available!

Application Deadline:

December 15, 2017 @ 4pm
No Exceptions! 

FEF Presentation (Click Here)

 

Coffee with the Counselors Information:

College 101 Presentation (Click Here)




Parent/Student Information: 

Just For Juniors Information

2017/2018 FAFSA Changes

Frisco Education Foundation Scholarship Information

I Took the PSAT, Now What?

Understanding Your PSAT/NMSQT Score Report

Course Request Information 
for Parents



 

collge fair2

 
Friends of Rachel Meetings
2017-2018
All Meetings Begin at 8:30am
In the Lecture Hall


Jan. 10th

Feb. 7th

Mar. 7th

April 4th

May 2nd