Menu

Need to see your counselor?  Please email your counselor or stop by the Counseling Office (A118).  If you would like to speak with Ms. Villanueva, click here for an appointment.  Ms. Villanueva is on campus Mondays, Tuesdays and B days that fall on Wednesdays.

Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

Lead Counselor

Kim Colon

ColonK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6416

A - E

Tracey Jackson

JacksonT@friscoisd.org

469-633-6412

F - Le

Leslie Warstler

WarstleL@friscoisd.org

469-633-6413

Li - R

Alicia Cobb

CobbA@friscoisd.org

469-633-6414

S - Z

Erin Coulter

CoulterE@friscoisd.org

469-633-6415

College & Career Counselor

Rachael Villanueva

VillanuevaR@friscoisd.org

469-633-6455 x26466





CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Starla Taylor

TaylorSt@friscoisd.org

469-633-6419

Counseling Clerk

Betty Simmons

SimmonsB@friscoisd.org

469-633-6411

Data Clerk

Kathy Witkowski

WitkowskiK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6407

Registrar

Jackie Ryan

RyanJ@friscoisd.org

469-633-6417

RHS Counseling Office: 469.633.6411                                                                                                   CEEB Code: 442-627
Registrar's Fax Number: 469.633.6457

 
Upcoming Events:
PSAT for 10th and 11th Grades
Wednesday, October 10
Late Arrival for 9th and 12th Grades
 Financial Aid
& Scholarship Presentation

October 25
6:30-8:30 pm
Collin College
Frisco Campus Conference Center



Past Events and Information: 
   
Cub Camp
Class of 2022
Parent Presentation
Coffee with the Counselors
Sept. 18
Getting to Know FISD and Reedy HS