Menu

Need to see your counselor?  Please email your counselor or stop by the Counseling Office (A118).  If you would like to speak with Mrs. Mitchell, click here for an appointment.  Mrs. Mitchell is on campus Mondays, Tuesdays and B days that fall on Wednesdays.


Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

Lead Counselor

Kim Colon

ColonK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6416

A - E

Tracey Jackson

JacksonT@friscoisd.org

469-633-6412

F - Le

Leslie Warstler

WarstleL@friscoisd.org

469-633-6413

Li - R

Alicia Cobb

CobbA@friscoisd.org

469-633-6414

S - Z

Erin Coulter

CoulterE@friscoisd.org

469-633-6415

College & Career Counselor

Jessica Mitchell

MitchellJe@friscoisd.org

 





CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Starla Taylor

TaylorSt@friscoisd.org

469-633-6419

Counseling Clerk

Betty Simmons

SimmonsB@friscoisd.org

469-633-6411

Data Clerk

Kathy Witkowski

WitkowskiK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6407

Registrar

Kristy Worthington

WorthingtoK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6417

RHS Counseling Office: 469.633.6411                                                                                                   CEEB Code: 442-627
Registrar's Fax Number: 469.633.6457

 
Upcoming Events:
 Fall 2019 Dual Credit Registration
Opens through CougarWeb April 16
Registration and Payment Deadline May 17

May 1, 2019
Last day to change course request
for 2019-2020 school year

Course Selection Information:
Dual Credit Information Night

Reedy HS Specific Info
Collin College Presentation
No changes (including all CTE classes,
core classes, AP/PAP courses or alternates)
will be allowed after May 1, 2019.

Course Selection Quick Links
Academic Guide and Course Catalog
Graduation Requirements
What Counts?
Endorsement Pathways

Past Events and Information: 
   
 Coffee with the Counselors
Jan. 15
CTE Center Programs

Rising 9th Grade Night
Jan. 30
Parent Presentation
 Coffee with the Counselors
Course Selection
Feb. 8
Parent Presentation