Menu

Need to see your counselor?  Please email your counselor or stop by the Counseling Office (A118).  If you would like to speak with Mrs. Mitchell, click here for an appointment.  Mrs. Mitchell is on campus Mondays, Tuesdays and B days that fall on Friday.


Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

Lead Counselor

Kim Colon

ColonK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6416

A - E

Teal Perez

PerezTe@friscoisd.org

469-633-6412

F - Le

Leslie Warstler

WarstleL@friscoisd.org

469-633-6413

Li - R

Alicia Cobb

CobbA@friscoisd.org

469-633-6414

S - Z

Erin Coulter

CoulterE@friscoisd.org

469-633-6415

College & Career Counselor

Jessica Mitchell

MitchellJe@friscoisd.org

 





CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Starla Taylor

TaylorSt@friscoisd.org

469-633-6419

Counseling Clerk

Betty Simmons

SimmonsB@friscoisd.org

469-633-6411

Data Clerk

Kathy Witkowski

WitkowskiK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6407

Registrar

Kristy Worthington

WorthingtoK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6417

Testing/504 Clerk

Daphne Braswell

BraswellD@friscoisd.org

469-633-6439

RHS Counseling Office: 469.633.6411                                                                                                   CEEB Code: 442-627
Registrar's Fax Number: 469.633.6457

 
Upcoming Events:
SAT School Day for Juniors
Wednesday, March 4
9 am

Dual Credit Registration
Opens April 14 at 8 am
Registration & Payment Deadline
May 15 at 8 pm

   

  

Past Events and Information: 
   
Dual Credit Meeting


Collin College Presentation

RHS Scheduling Presentation
Rising 9th Grade Night
Wednesday, January 29

Parent Information w/ Voice over

Parent Information (slides only)
 Coffee with the Counselors
Course Selection for 2020-21
Jan. 22
Presentation