Menu
Student Last Name

Counselor
Email
Phone

A - B

Kim Colon (Lead Counselor)

ColonK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6416

C - I

Leslie Warstler

WarstleL@friscoisd.org

469-633-6413

J - P

Alicia Cobb

CobbA@friscoisd.org

469-633-6414

Q - Z

Erin Coulter

CoulterE@friscoisd.org

469-633-6415

College & Career Counselor

Rachael Villanueva

VillanuevaR@friscoisd.org

 





CIS Facilitator (Testing/504/SST)

Starla Taylor

TaylorSt@friscoisd.org

469-633-6419

Counseling Clerk

Betty Simmons

SimmonsB@friscoisd.org

469-633-6411

Data Clerk

Kathy Witkowski

WitkowskiK@friscoisd.org

469-633-6407

Registrar

Jackie Ryan

RyanJ@friscoisd.org

469-633-6417

RHS Counseling Office: 469.633.6411                                                                                                   CEEB Code: 442-627
Registrar's Fax Number: 469.633.6457

 
Upcoming Events:
Update 4 Year Plans in HAC by Jan. 19, 2018
Updating Four Year Graduation Plan Click Sheet
Updating Four Year Graduation Plan Video
Graduation Requirements
What Counts?
2018-19 Academic and Course Catalog 
Coffee with the Counselors
CTE Programs
Jan. 9, 2018
8:30 am
Lecture Hall


FISD College Fair
Jan. 24, 2018
at Centennial HS
6-8 pm 

Past Events and Information: 
   
Coffee with the Counselors
Sept. 6
Getting to Know FISD and Reedy HS
School Profile
Graduation Plans & GPA Example
Coffee with the Couneslors
Sept. 26
How to Pay for College