Menu
 

 
RHS PrincipalHALF SIZE  RHS Associate PRINCIPALHALF SIZE 

LeCocq_Karen

 
 Karen LeCocq
Serves All Lions
Student Last Name
Starting with A - B 
 RHS Assistant Principals
Croy_Lute
 Kassandra Duncan
Student Last Name
Starting with C - I
 David Westhora
Student Last Name
Starting with J - P
 Lute Croy
Student Last Name
Starting with Q - Z
RHS Counselors
 
Warstker_Leslie 


 Kim Colon
Lead Counselor 
Student Last Name
Starting with A-B
 Leslie Warstler
Student Last Name
Starting with C - I
 Alicia Cobb
Student Last Name
Starting with J - P
Erin Coulter
Student Last Name
Starting with Q
 - Z 

 RHS Clinic  Library
 
 
 
Jenn Merlene
Registered Nurse
469-633-6408
 Mary Gevat
Nurse's Aide
469-633-6400 ext. 26408
 Nancy Jo Lambert
Librarian
469-633-6422
 CUSTODIAN Technology
 Ganapathy_Rama   Shalaby_Nancy
Rama Ganapathy
GanapathyR@friscoisd.org
Digital Learning Coach
469-633-6490 
 Nancy Shalaby
Technology Integration Specialist
469-633-6400 etx. 26490
 Office Staff


Davis_Janelle


Imelda Aldana 
Principal's Secretary
469-633-6406
 Kim Lignell
AP Secretary
469-633-6424
 Janelle Davis
Attendance Clerk
469-633-6418
 Shareignia Pennie
Special ED Secretary
469-633-6425
 Linda Dolan
AP Secretary
469-633-6423


  
 
 Jayson Turnbull
AP Secretary
469-633-6400 ext. 26433
 Betty Simmons
Counselor's Secretary
469-633-6411
 
 
Daphne Braswell

Receptionist
469-633-6419

 Starla Taylor
504 Testing Coordinator
469-633-6419
 Julie Edwards
Diagnostician
469-633-6402

 
Bostick_Ron Valdez_Benny 
Kathy Witkowski
Data Clerk
469-633-6407
  
Jackie Ryan
Registrar
469-633-6417 
Ronald Bostick
Parking Lot Attendant
469-633-64100 ext. 26423
Bennie Valdez
School Resource Officer
469-633-6420 
Brad Merritt
SRO Sargent
469-633-6431
         
 Don Nelson
Truancy Officer
469-633-6400 
       
 
RHS Special Education Teachers 
  
  
Bekerman_Ben   
Clay_Kelly
Mary Jurczack
SPED Dept. Chair
JurczakM@friscoisd.org
 
 Julie Albright
FA Aide
AlbrighJ@friscoisd.org
Benjamin Bekerman
BekermanB@friscoisd.org
Tara Chrysler
Active Learning Class

ChryslerT@friscoisd.org
  
Kelly Clay
SAIL Class
ClayKe@friscoisd.org
 Collins_Brooke Davis_Rebecca Ferrari_Courtney 
Gardner_Steven 
Gimmeson_Melissa 
 Brooke Collins
Functional Academics
CollinsB@friscoisd.org
Rebecca Davis
SPED Aide
DavisRe@friscoisd.org
Courtney Ferrari
ferraric@friscoisd.org
  Stephen Gardner 
GardnerSt@friscoisd.org
Melissa Gimmeson
ALC Aide
GimmesonM@friscoisd.org
    Molett_Simone     
Jennifer Hernandez
HernandezJ@friscoisd.org
Mary Kay LeBlanc
LeblancM@friscoisd.org
 
 Simone Molett
FA Aide
MolettS@friscoisd.org
Tom Monroe
SAIL Aide
MonroTom@friscoisd.org 
 Mary Moore
SAIL Aide
MooreMa@friscoisd.org
Navarre_Nacole         
Na Cole Navarre
ALC Aide
NavarreN@friscoisd.org 
Stacey Patrick
SPED Aide
PatrickS@friscoisd.org
 
  Adam Phillips
PhillipsA@friscoisd.org  
Sharon Pyburn
Transition Specialist
PyburnS@friscoisd.org   
 

Tech Specialist
469-633-6400 ext. 26490