Menu
 

 
RHS PrincipalHALF SIZE  RHS Associate PRINCIPALHALF SIZE 

LeCocq_Karen

Albuquerque_Heather 
 Karen LeCocq
Serves All Lions
Serves All Lions
 RHS Assistant Principals
Duncan_Kassandra
Bergman_Grant
 Smith_Max
Croy_Lute
Kassandra Duncan
DuncanK@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with A-E
Grant Bergman
BergmanJ@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with F - Le
 Max Smith
SmithMax@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with Li - R
Lute Croy
CroyL@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with S - Z
RHS Counselors
Colon_Kim 
Jackson_Tracey Warstler_Lelie 
Cobb_Alicia
Coulter_Erin
Kim Colon
Lead Counselor 
Tracey Jackson
JacksonT@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with A - E
Leslie Warstler
WarstleL@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with F - Le
Alicia Cobb
CobbA@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with Li - R
Erin Coulter
CoulterE@friscoisd.org
Student Last Name
Starting with S - Z
 
     
Rachel Villanueva
College & Career Counselor
 VillanuevaR@friscoisd.org

William Solari
Student Assistance Cord.
SolariW@friscoisd.org
 
   

 RHS Clinic  Library
 Merlene_Jenn
Gevat_Mari 
Lambert_Nancy Jo 
Jenn Merlene
Registered Nurse
469-633-6408
 Mari Gevat
Nurse's Aide
469-633-6400 ext. 26408
 Nancy Jo Lambert
Librarian
469-633-6422
 CUSTODIAN Technology
 Ganapathy_Rama Stroot_Katrina  Miller_Josiah
Rama Ganapathy
GanapathyR@friscoisd.org
Digital Learning Coach
469-633-6490 
Josiah Miller
Technology Integration Specialist
469-633-6400 etx. 26490
 Office Staff
Aldana_Imelda
Lignell_Kimberly
Boyle_Carol

Dolan_Linda
Imelda Aldana 
Principal's Secretary
469-633-6406
 Kim Lignell
AP Secretary
469-633-6424
Carol Boyle
RHSAttendance@friscoisd.org
Attendance Clerk
469-633-6418
 Shareignia Pennie
Special ED Secretary
469-633-6425
 Linda Dolan
AP Secretary
469-633-6423
Turnbull_Jayson
Simmons_Betty
Braswell_Daphne  
Taylor_Starla
 
 Jayson Turnbull
AP Secretary
469-633-6400 ext. 26433
 Betty Simmons
Counselor's Secretary
469-633-6411
 
 
Daphne Braswell

Receptionist
469-633-6419

 Starla Taylor
504 Testing Coordinator
469-633-6419
Sheri Campbell-Kaiser
Diagnostician
469-633-6402
Witkowski_Kathy
 Ryan_Jackie
Dicksa_John Valdez_Benny 
Brad Merritt
Kathy Witkowski
Data Clerk
469-633-6407
  
Jackie Ryan
Registrar
469-633-6417 
John Dicksa
Parking Lot Attendant
469-633-64100 ext. 26423
Bennie Valdez
School Resource Officer
469-633-6420 
Brad Merritt
SRO Sergeant
469-633-6431
         
 Don Nelson
Truancy Officer
469-633-6400 
 Francesca Walkiewicz
AP Secretary
469-633-6424
     
 
RHS Special Education Teachers 
 Jurczak_Mary 
 Albright_Julie 
Bekerman_Benjamin   Buckmaster_Tyler 
Clay_Kelly
Mary Jurczak
SPED Dept. Chair
JurczakM@friscoisd.org
 
 Julie Albright
FA Aide
AlbrighJ@friscoisd.org
Benjamin Bekerman
BekermanB@friscoisd.org
Tyler Buckmaster
SBS Aide
BuckmasterT@friscoisd.org
Kelly Clay
SAIL Class
ClayKe@friscoisd.org
 Collins_Brooke Davis_Becky Ferrari_Courtney 
 Fuerman_Jillian
 Grainger_Mary_Lou
 Brooke Collins
Functional Academics
CollinsB@friscoisd.org
Rebecca Davis
SPED Aide
DavisRe@friscoisd.org
Courtney Ferrari
ferraric@friscoisd.org
Jillian Fuerman
SBS Aide
FuermanJ@friscoisd.org
Mary Lo Grainger
ALC Aide
GraingerM@friscoisd.org
 Hernandez_Jennifer   Kowieski_Allessandra  LeBlanc_MaryKay  Martinez_Shirah 
Jennifer Hernandez
HernandezJ@friscoisd.org 
Lauren Hurst
ALC Aide
HurstL@friscoisd.org

Alessandra Kowieski
ALC Class
KowieskiA@friscoisd.org
 
Mary Kay LeBlanc
LeblancM@friscoisd.org
  
Shirah Martinez 
SBS Class
MartinezS@friscoisd.org
    
     Moore_Mary Navarre_NaCole  Patrick_Stacy
 Zeke Mathis
SBS Aide
MathisM@friscoisd.org 
 Monica Meza
SAIL Aide
MezaM@friscoisd.org  
 Mary Moore
SAIL Aide
MooreMa@friscoisd.org
Na Cole Navarre
FA Aide
NavarreN@friscoisd.org
 
Stacey Patrick
SAIL Aide
PatrickS@friscoisd.org
 Peacock_Ashton Phillips_AdamPyburn_Sharon  Trongaard_Bethany 
Ashton Peacock
PeacockA@friscoisd.org

Adam Phillips
PhillipsA@friscoisd.org 
Sharon_Pyburn
Transition Specialist
PyburnS@friscoisd.org
Bethany Trongaard
Speech Therapist
Trongaardb@friscoisd.org
Kelly Vestal
ALC Aide
VestalK@friscoisd.org

Tech Specialist
469-633-6400 ext. 26490