Menu
 

 
RHS Principal 


Karen LeCocq
Serves All Lions

 RHS Assistant Principals
Student Last Name
Ending In A - G
Student Last Name
Ending In H - N

Student Last Name
Ending In O - Z
 
RHS Counselors
 
Kim Colon
Lead Counselor 
Student Last Name
Ending In A-G
 
Alicia Cobb
Student Last Name
Ending In H
 - N

 
Erin Coulter
Student Last Name
Ending In O
 - Z

 RHS Clinic  
 
Registered Nurse
469-633-6408
 
Mary Gevat
Nurse's Aide
469-633-6400 ext. 26408
 
Librarian
469-633-6422
 Librarian Assistant
469-633-6422
     
Digital Learning Coach
469-633-6490

Nancy Shalaby
Technology Integration Specialist
469-633-6400 etx. 26490
 Office Staff

Norma Aguirre
Principal's Secretary
469-633-6406

Kim Lignell
AP Secretary
469-633-6424





Shareignia Pennie
Special ED Secretary
469-633-6425

Linda Dolan
Receptionist
469-633-6400
 

Jayson Turnbull
AP Secretary
469-633-6423


 Betty Simmons
Attendance Clerk
469-633-6418
 

  
Jackie Ryan
Registrar
469-633-6417
504 Testing Coordinator
469-633-6419

Diagnostician
469-633-6402

Kathy Witkowski
Data Clerk
469-633-6407
  
 


 Robert Nelson
Parking Lot Attendant
469-633-64100 ext. 26423

Officer Gaulden  
School Resource Officer
469-633-6420 

Truancy Officer
469-633-6400




 
 
Health & PE Teachers 
  
Chad Cole
Athletic Coordinator
ColeC@friscoisd.org
  
Katie Rackley
Asst. Athletic Coordinator

RackleyK@friscoisd.org
 
 
Amanda Bowling
BowlingA@friscoisd.org
 
Shaylon Carter
CarterSh@friscoisd.org
 
  
John Hicks
Athletic Trainer
HicksJ@friscoisd.org
 
 

Malcolm Hill
HillM@friscoisd.org

 
Amanda Miller
MilleraM@friscoisd.org
  
Keith Peacock
PeacockKe@friscoisd.org
  
Kyle Peacock
PeacockK@friscoisd.org
 
Samuel Rodriguez
RodriguezSa@friscoisd.org
 
CyAna Roe
Athletic Trainer
RoeC@friscoisd.org
    
       
RHS Special Education Teachers 
  
Mary Jurczack
SPED Dept. Chair
JurczakM@friscoisd.org
  
Julie Albright
ALC Aide
AlbrighJ@friscoisd.org
 
Carol Brinker
SAIL Aide
BrinkerC@friscoisd.org
 
Tara Chrysler
ChryslerT@friscoisd.org
 

Jennifer Hernandez
HernandezJ@friscoisd.org 
 
Martha Juarez
ALC Aide
JuarezMa@friscoisd.org

Miki Land
FA Aide
LandM@friscoisd.org
 
Mary Kay LeBlanc
LeblancM@friscoisd.org

 
Tom Monroe
FA Aide
FlattP@friscoisd.org

 
Mary Moore
SPED Aide
MooreMa@friscoisd.org

Brayson Needum
SAIL Aide
NeedumB@friscoisd.org

 
Adam Phillips
PhillipsA@friscoisd.org

 
Sharon Pyburn
Transition Specialist
PyburnS@friscoisd.org  
 
Jenny Wages
WagesV@friscoisd.org

 
Benjamin Watson
WatsonBe@friscoisd.org



 



Tech Specialist
469-633-6400 ext. 26490