Clark Middle School
2017-2018 Athletic Physical Form

Athletic Event Pricing

Athletic Paperwork Website

Clark Athletics Calendar

FISD Rank One Forms Instructions



Clark MS Coaches Contact Information:

Coach Brandi Knott--Women's Athletic Director
Direct number: 469.633.4645 
email: knottb@friscoisd.org

Coach Derek Green--Men's Athletic Director/8th Grade Football/7th & 8th Grade CC
Direct number: 469.633.4640 
emali: greend@friscoisd.org

Clark Middle School Coaching Staff

Taylor Barnett                           BarnettT@FriscoISD.org       7th Head VB/7th B&C Basketball/Head Track

Kariah Selby Gonzales             GonzalesKa@Friscoisd.org      8th B&C VB/8th Head Basketball/Asst. Track

Janet Gribnitz                           GribnitJ@Friscoisd.org              7th B&C VB/Cross Country/Asst. Track/ Head Soccer

Jared Head                                HeadJ@Friscoisd.org                 7th Football/Track/7th Soccer

Matt Huggins                             HugginsM@Friscoisd.org          7th Football/8th Basketball/Track

Sarah Ingalls                              IngallsS@Friscoisd.org              Asst. Soccer

Brandi Knott                               Knottb@Friscoisd.org                7th Basketball/Asst.Track  

Michael Liba                               LibaM@Friscoisd.org                  8th Football/7th Basketball/Track

David Maple                               MapleD@Friscoisd.org                7th Football/7th Basketball/Track

Shawn Robbins                          RobbinsS@Friscoisd.org            8th Football/8th Basketball/Track

Kevin Sacco                               SaccoK@Friscoisd.org                8th Soccer

Abby Watson                              WatsonAb@Friscoisd.org            8th Head Volleyball/B&C Basketball/Asst. Track