Clark Middle School
Clark Athletics Calendar 

Athletic Physical Form

Athletic Event Pricing

Athletic Paperwork Website

FISD Rank One Forms Instructions


Girls Athletics Clark Team Header
 70845 80068 Photo Coming Soon (1) 84591 84609
Brandi Knott
Girls Athletic Coordinator
Head Basketball, Track
KnottB@friscoisd.org
Taylor Barnett
Head Volleyball, Basketball,
Head Track
Barnettt@friscoisd.org
Janet Gribnitz
Volleyball, Head Cross Country,
Track, Head Soccer
Gribnitj@friscoisd.org
Sarah Ingalls
Volleyball, Basketball,
Soccer
Ingallss@friscoisd.org
Abigail Watson
Volleyball, Basketball,
Track
Watsonab@friscoisd.org 



Boys Athletics Clark Team Header
 81671 Photo Coming Soon (1) 83161 86127
David Maple
Boys Athletic Coordinator
MapleD@friscoisd.org
Matt Davis
8th Football,
7th Basketball, Track
Davismat@friscoisd.org
Matt Huggins
Head 8th Football, 
8th Basketball, Head Track
Hugginsm@friscoisd.org
Steven Lipscomb
7th Football, Head 8th Basketball
Track, 7th Soccer
Lipscombs@friscoisd.org
    
    
    
 1334574235
 
  Shawn Robbins
Head 7th Football, 
Head 7th Basketball, Track
Robbinss@friscoisd.org
  Kevin Sacco
8th Soccer
Saccok@friscoisd.org