Clark Middle School

Welcome to Clark 6th Grade!
Class information is located on our 6th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.

 6A Clark Team Header
    
Brenna Johnson
World Cultures
JohnsonB@friscoisd.org
Marshella Maricle
GT ILA
MaricleM@friscoisd.org
 Amanda Thompson
ILA
ThompsonAm@friscoisd.org
 Leila Wadzeck
ILA
WagzeckL@friscoisd.org 
    
    
    
 Lindsey Lauer
Math
LauerL@friscoisd.org 
 Callie Nelson
Science
NelsonC@friscoisd.org
  



6B Clark Team Header
     
Lisa Stevenson
World Cultures
StevensL@friscoisd.org
Ann Pape
ILA
KelsonA@friscoisd.org
 Michelle Morse
ILA
MorseMi@friscoisd.org
Destany Donahue
Math
DonahueD@friscoisd.org
 Tye Nkwantabisa
Science



Special Programs Clark Team Header
    
Brittany Frideley
6th Grade Advisory
FrideleyB@friscoisd.org
Desiree Nobles
6th Grade Tech Apps
NoblesD@friscoisd.org
 Christina Schutz
ILA
SchutzC@friscoisd.org
Tiffanie Bannon
Math
BannonT@friscoisd.org
    
    
    
 Christie Seda
World Cultures/Science
SedaC@friscoisd.org
Lanelle Urias
ESL
UriasL@friscoisd.org