Clark Middle School

Welcome to Clark 7th Grade!
Class information is located on our 7th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.

 7A Clark Team Header
     
Heather Sears
TX History
SearsH@friscoisd.org
Jenny Beckett
ILA
BeckettJ@friscoisd.org
Stacey Binegar
ILA
BinegarS@friscoisd.org
Katie Blumensine
Math
BlumenshinK@friscoisd.org
Kristin Anderson
Science
AndersKr@friscoisd.org

 7B Clark Team Header
     
Kayde Coldiron
TX History
ColdironK@friscoisd.org
Sharon Hedrick
ILA (IC)
HedrickS@friscoisd.org
Paula Lashley
ILA
LashleyP@friscoisd.org
 Matt Huggins
Math
HugginsM@friscoisd.org
Andrea Harrison
Science (IC)
HarrisonAn@friscoisd.org