Clark Middle School

Welcome to Clark 8th Grade!
Class information is located on our 8th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.

 8A Clark Team Header
     
Stephanie Conklin
US History (IC)
ConklinS@friscoisd.org
Lauren Dunlap
ILA
MurrayL@friscoisd.org
Kevin Sacco
ILA
SaccoK@friscoisd.org
Jan Cottle
Math
CottleJ@friscoisd.org
Sarah Rauch
Science
RauchS@friscoisd.org 


 8B Clark Team Header
     
Wendy Malphrus
US History
DavisW@friscoisd.org
Stacey Binegar
ILA
BinegarS@friscoisd.org
Dionne Hudson
ILA
HudsonDi@friscoisd.org
Suzy Scott
Math (IC)
ScottS@friscoisd.org
Danna Arbuckle
Science
ArbucklD@friscoisd.org