Cobb Staff Emails 2017-2018

Name 

Elaine Ariola
Brent Armstrong
Tony Bailey
Corey Bekker
Demetra Banks
Cynthia Beasley
Brenda Biller
Amy Booterbaugh
Tricia Boswell
Julia Brinlee
Lindsay Brotherson
Jason Bruno
Andrea Clark
Heather Cowan
Tracy Daniels
Mary Davis
Selena de La Garza
Cate Doran
Andrew Duncan
Phylicia Edwards
Pam Ehrhard
Amanda Estes
Violet Eyanagho
Tiffany Fields
Lamont Finley
Michael Franks
Hannah Gestes
Allison Gibson
Shandee Goulding
Sharla Guess
Amy Hankins
Jill Hesson
Kara Hodgkiss
Lance James
Stephanie Janes
Patty Juniper
Melanie Lee
Shannon Light
Lisa Longenecker
Eric Loveless
Kaitlyn Manuel
Lori McAnally
James McFarlin
Kathy Mecom
Christina Meece
Darius Moore
Melinda Morse
Lindsay Muse
Joy Nelson
Sara Olbeter
Holly Oliva
Steven Oppenheim
Kim Pennel
Dani Perez
Jennifer Petty
Dustin Pittman
Daniel Reberger
Alyssa Ross
TJ Schoeneberg
Rebecca Seddighi
Heather Sherel
Raina Sheth
Erin Sine
Denise Soto
Ann Stephens
Hema Swaminathan
Kecia Theodore
Leslie Thompson
Lezlie Torres
Cyndi Tucker
Varsha Tyagi
Zella Tyler
Sarah Van Alstyne
Cecil Vega
Amory Walker
Melanie White
Heather Williams
Lisa WIlliams
Erin Wilson
Jodie Wollitz
Matt Wright
Lisa Yancey
Jared Young






Position 

Receptionist
School Resource Officer
Science
SLC Teacher
ESL Teacher
ILA
Principal's Secretary
SPED Aide - SLC
AP -  All Grades L-Z
Study Skills/Reading Lab
GT ILA
SLC Aide
Robotics/Animation/Broadcast
SPED - IC
ILA
SPED
Spanish
ILA 
Digital Learning Coach
Science/Lab
SPED Aide/Learning Lab
ILA/Cheer
Science - IC
Spanish
Coach/PE
TX History/Social Studies/Coach
ILA/NJHS
SPED Aide
Science
Counselor - All Grades A-K
SLC Teacher
Orchestra Director
School Nurse
TX History
AP -  All Grades A-K
SPED
Math - IC
ILA
Math
Counselor All Grades L-Z
Math/Coach
SPED Aide - SLC
US History/Coach
AP/Counselor Secretary
Data Clerk/Attendance/Registrar
Theater Director
Skills for Livinig
Yearbook/PE/Health/Coach
Social Studies
Science/Coach
Science
Social Studies
SPED AIde - SLC
Math 
GT ILA
Science
Band Tech 
ILA - IC
Math/Math Science Team
Librarian
SPED
ILA
ILA
Asst. Band Director
Tech Apps
Math
Principal
Campus Testing Coord./LL
Social Studies - IC
Band Director
Art
SPED Resource
ILA
Video Production/Multimedia/Coach
Choir Director
Girl's Athletic Coordinator/PE/Tennis
ILA
ILA 
SPED
Coach/PE/Health/Teen Leadership
Algebra 1
Social Studies
Boy's Athletic Coordinator





Email 

AriolaE@friscoisd.org
ArmstrongB@friscoisd.org
BaileyT@friscoisd.org
bakkerc@friscoisd.org
banksd@friscoisd.org
BeasleyC@friscoisd.org
BillerB@friscoisd.org
BooterbaugA@friscoisd.org
BoswellT@friscoisd.org
BrinleeJ@friscoisd.org
BrotherL@friscoisd.org
buenoj@friscoisd.org
clarkan@friscoisd.org
CowanH@friscoisd.org
DanielsT@friscoisd.org
DavisMa@friscoisd.org
delaGarzaS@friscoisd.org
DoranC@friscoisd.org
DuncanA@friscoisd.org
edwardsp@friscoisd.org
EhrhardP@friscoisd.org
EstesA@friscoisd.org
EyanaghoV@friscoisd.org
fieldst@friscoisd.org
FinleyL@friscoisd.org
FranksM@friscoisd.org
GestesH@friscoisd.org
GibsonA@friscoisd.org
GouldingS@friscoisd.org
GuessS@friscoisd.org
HankinsA@friscoisd.org
HessonJ@friscoisd.org
HodgkisK@friscoisd.org
JamesLa@friscoisd.org
JanesS@friscoisd.org
JuniperP@friscoisd.org
LeeMe@friscoisd.org
lights@friscoisd.org
LongeneL@friscoisd.org
lovelesse@friscoisd.org
ManuelK@friscoisd.org
McAnallyL@friscoisd.org
McFarlinJ@friscoisd.org
MecomK@friscoisd.org
MeeceC@friscoisd.org
MooreDa@friscoisd.org
MorseM@friscoisd.org
MuseL@friscoisd.org
NelsonAn@friscoisd.org
OlbeterS@friscoisd.org
OlivaH@friscoisd.org
OppenheimS@friscoisd.org
PennelK@friscoisd.org
PerezT@friscoisd.org
PettyJ@friscoisd.org
PittmanDu@friscoisd.org
rebergerd@friscoisd.org
RossA@friscoisd.org
SchoeneT@friscoisd.org
SeddighR@friscoisd.org
SherelH@friscoisd.org
ShethR@friscoisd.org
SineE@friscoisd.org
sotode@friscoisd.org
StephenA@friscoisd.org
SwaminaH@friscoisd.org
TheodoreK@friscoisd.org
ThompsonLe@friscoisd.org
TorresL@friscoisd.org
TuckerC@friscoisd.org
tyagiv@friscoisd.org
TylerZ@friscoisd.org
VanAlstyneS@friscoisd.org
VegaC@friscoisd.org
WalkerAm@friscoisd.org
WhiteM@friscoisd.org
WilliamsHe@friscoisd.org
WilliamsEl@friscoisd.org
wilsone@friscoisd.org
WollitzJ@friscoisd.org
WrightMat@friscoisd.org
YanceyL@friscoisd.org
YoungJa@friscoisd.org