Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler 6th Grade. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here


Stevens, Dina
Math 6
stevensd@friscoisd.org

rodriguez

Vasquea, JoAnne
ILA 6
VasquezJ@friscoisd.org

vasquez

Brotzman, Teresa
ILA 6
BrotzmaT@friscoisd.org

brotzman

Millstone, Becky
History 6
MillstoR@friscoisd.org

millstone

Reid, Stephanie
Science 6
ReidS@friscoisd.org

reid

Boles, John
Science 6
BolesJ@friscoisd.org


Mayo, Jennifer
Math 6th
mayoj@friscoisd.org


Borowiak, Lori
Math 6
Algebra 1
borowiakl@friscoisd.org

mcclellan


ILA 6


Rutherford, Melissa
History 6
RutherfM@friscoisd.org

rutherford

Jackson, Tyler
History 6th

jackson

Margaux Kinkade
Science 6
kinkadem@friscoisd.org


Kuehler, Jana
ILA 6
GT ILA 6

kueler