Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler 7th Grade. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link. If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here

Haddox, Lauren
Math 7
haddoxl@friscoisd.org


Villagomez, Yesenia
Math 7
Math Lab 7
VillagoG@friscoisd.org


Renee Ehmke
ILA 7
ehmkere@friscoisd.org


Smith, Megan
ILA 7
SmithMeg@friscoisd.org

smith

Fitzgerald, Margie
TX History 7
FitzgerM@friscoisd.org

fitzgerals

Trevino, Jarrid
TX History 7
trevinoj@friscoisd.org


  Julie Sloan
Science
sloanj@friscoisd.org


Murray, Beth
Math 7
MurrayEl@friscoisd.org

murray

Evans, Andrew
ILA 7
evansan@friscoisd.org

evans

Thompson, Steve
Social Studies 7
ThompsSt@friscoisd.org

thompson

Fry, Ann
Science 7
FryA@friscoisd.org

fry

Ciara Kaiser
Science 7
kaiserc@friscoisd.org



 Lacey Scalf
ILA 7
scalfl@friscoisd.org

 Melissa Soileau
Science
soileaum@friscoisd.org
soileau