Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler 8th Grade. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here

Sitzler, Glenda 
Algebra 1
SitzlerG@friscoisd.org

gsitzler



Brown, Julie 
ILA 8
BrownJu@friscoisd.org

brown

Sitzler, Pat 
US History 8
SitzlerJ@friscoisd.org

psitzler


Erik Peterson
Science 8
PetersoE@friscoisd.org


Pearson, Jason
Science 8th
PearsonJ@friscoisd.org


Do, James 
Math 8
Math Lab 8
doj@friscoisd.org

do

Hill, Alayne 
 ILA 8 HillA@friscoisd.org

ahill

Borowiak, Lori
Algebra 1
borowiakl@friscoisd.org

mcclellan


Mughal, Dyan 
ILA 8
MughalD@friscoisd.org

Mughal


LeBlanc, Patience 
US History 8
LeBlancP@friscoisd.org

leblanc

Williams, Seth 
Science 8
WilliaSe@friscoisd.org

williams

 Scalf, Lacey
Pre-AP ILA 8
scalfl@friscoisd.org

Fitzgerald, Margie 
History 8
FitzgerM@friscoisd.org

fitzgerals

Murray, Beth
Math 8
MurrayEl@friscoisd.org

murray