Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler Coaches.

Sam Lane
Boys PE/Athletics 
lanesa@friscoisd.org
PE Website
Athletics


Lanston Sprott
Boys PE/Athletics 
sprottl@friscoisd.org
PE Website
Athletics


Tyler Jackson
Athletics
jacksonty@friscoisd.org

Athletics

 

London, Klay 
PE/Athletics
Boys Coordinator 
LondonK@friscoisd.org
PE Website
Athletics

london

Josh Benningfield
TX History 7
benningfiej@friscoisd.org
Athletics




Stevens, Misty 
Girls PE/Athletics
Girls Coordinator
StevensM@friscoisd.org
PE Website
Athletics

stevens

Julie Sloan 
Athletics
sloanj@friscoisd.org

Athletics


Deandra Barroso
Girls PE
Partners PE
barrosod@friscoisd.org
PE Website
Athletics


Mikel, Monica
Athletics
mikelm@friscoisd.org
Athletics

Dopson, Erica
Tennis
DopsonE@friscoisd.org

No Photo Available

Chelsea Parker
Athletics
parkerchel@friscoisd.org
Athletics
 

No Photo Available

 

Claudia Sunday
PE
Diving Coach
sundayc@friscoisd.org
PE Website

No Photo Available