Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler Electives.

Dunham, David 
Band Director
DunhamD@friscoisd.org
Website

dunham

Denis, Jenny 
Asst Band Director
DenisJ@friscoisd.org
Website

denis

Hedrick, Matt
Asst Band Director

Website


Parks, Rob
Percussion Band Director
parksr@friscoisd.org

  Smolka, Kim 
Teen Leadership 
SmolkaK@friscoisd.org
Website
smolka

Lindsey, Karina 
Orchestra
LindseyK@friscoisd.org
Website

lindsey

Kim Haeryun
Orchestra
kimh@friscoisd.org
  Schlaffer, Yumiko
Harp Assistant
SchlaffY@friscoisd.org
Guzman, Vanessa
Choir Director
guzmanva@friscoisd.org
Website
Emrick, Jennifer 
Art/Yearbook
EmrickJ@friscoisd.org
Website
emrick
Cortez, Alissia
Theater Director
corteza@friscoisd.org
Website

Sanogo, Jennifer 
Spanish
sanogoj@friscoisd.org
Website
sanogo
Zarate, Karina
Intro. to Spanish
zaratek@friscoisd.org
Website


Shim, Young
Tech Apps
Geometry Oversight
ShimY@friscoisd.org
Website
Clark, Jessica 
Skills for Living
ClarkJe@friscoisd.org
Website
clark
 Stewart, Laurie 
Robotics/LL
WormanL@friscoisd.org
Website
worman Goulding, Ryan
Video Production 1
Broadcasting
Learning Lab 
gouldingr@friscoisd.org
Website
 Silver, Terri 
DG and Animation
Multimedia 1 & 2
Video Production
SilverT@friscoisd.org
Website
silver
Erica Anderson
Health
AndersoE@friscoisd.org
Website
 

anderson Mikel, Monica
Study Skills
mikelm@friscoisd.org 
Website
Valerie Wharton
Percussion Assistant 
whartonv@friscoisd.org
Cameile Grayson
Reading Lab
graysonc@friscoisd.org 
   

 

smolka
smolka