Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler Electives. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub, please click here.

Dunham, David 
Band Director
DunhamD@friscoisd.org
Website

dunham

Denis, Jenny 
Asst Band Director
DenisJ@friscoisd.org
Website

denis

Hedrick, Matt
Asst Band Director

Website


Parks, Rob
Percussion Band Director
parksr@friscoisd.org

  Smolka, Kim 
Teen Leadership 
SmolkaK@friscoisd.org
smolka

Lindsey, Karina 
Orchestra
LindseyK@friscoisd.org
Website

lindsey

Kim Haeryun
Orchestra
kimh@friscoisd.org
  Schlaffer, Yumiko
Harp Assistant
SchlaffY@friscoisd.org
Guzman, Vanessa
Choir Director
guzmanva@friscoisd.org
Emrick, Jennifer 
Art/Yearbook
EmrickJ@friscoisd.org
Website
emrick
Cortez, Alissia
Theater Director
corteza@friscoisd.org
Website

Sanogo, Jennifer 
Spanish
sanogoj@friscoisd.org
sanogo
Zarate, Karina
Intro. to Spanish
zaratek@friscoisd.org


Shim, Young
Tech Apps
Geometry Oversight
ShimY@friscoisd.org
Clark, Jessica 
Skills for Living
ClarkJe@friscoisd.org
clark
 Stewart, Laurie 
Robotics/LL
WormanL@friscoisd.org
worman Goulding, Ryan
Video Production 1
Broadcasting
Learning Lab 
gouldingr@friscoisd.org
 Silver, Terri 
DG and Animation
Multimedia 1 & 2
Video Production
SilverT@friscoisd.org
silver
Erica Anderson
Health
AndersoE@friscoisd.org
 

anderson Mikel, Monica
Study Skills
mikelm@friscoisd.org 


       

 

smolka
smolka