Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler Special Programs.

Arndorfer, Reyna 
GT ILA 8
ArndorfR@friscoisd.org
Website

Arndorfer

Madden, Rene
GT ILA 7th
GT ILA 6th
MaddenR@friscoisd.org
Website


Jahn, Shannon
GT ILA 6th
JahnS@friscoisd.org
Website


Mckemie, Sharon 
GT ILA 7
GT ILA 8
mckemies@friscoisd.org
7th Grade Website
8th Grade Website

mckemie

Diana Robles 
 ESL
roblesd@friscoisd.org
Website


Alberthal, Mary 
SpEd Math
Learning Lab
Inclusion
AlberthM@friscoisd.org
Website

alberthal

 Burris, Heather 
Funct Academics
burrish@friscoisd.org
Website
burris Pagan, Monica
SpEd ELA
Learning Lab
Inclusion
kardjianpam@friscoisd.org
Website

McVean, Beth
Sp Ed – ELA
Learning Lab
Inclusion
mcveane@friscoisd.org
Website
Contessa Brady
SpEd ELA
Learning Lab
Inclusion
SpEd Study Skills
bradyc@friscoisd.org
Website
brady Bianchin, Lindsey
Functional Academics
BianchiL@friscoisd.org
Website

Bill Killgore
Functional Academics Aide
KillgorW@friscoisd.org

Strittmatter, Polly 
FA Aide
strittmattj@friscoisd.org
Jose DeLaTorre 
Special Ed. Aide
delatorrej@friscoisd.org

 
Rebecca Stone
Speech
stoner@friscoisd.org

Kim Newman
Dyslexia
newmank@friscoisd.org
Patricia Weisman
Diagnostician
WeismanP@friscoisd.org

Becker, Jenna
LSSP
beckerje@friscoisd.org
Sue Villani
Functional Academics Aide
VillaniS@friscoisd.org
Margaret Jayaseeli
ESL Aide
jayaseelim@friscoisd.org


 

smolka
smolka