Fowler Middle School

Welcome to Fowler Special Programs. All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub, please click here.

Arndorfer, Reyna 
GT ILA 8
ArndorfR@friscoisd.org

Arndorfer

Madden, Rene
GT ILA 7th
GT ILA 6th
MaddenR@friscoisd.org


Jahn, Shannon
GT ILA 6th
JahnS@friscoisd.org


Mckemie, Sharon 
GT ILA 7
GT ILA 8
mckemies@friscoisd.org

mckemie

Diana Robles 
 ESL
roblesd@friscoisd.org


Alberthal, Mary 
SpEd Math
Learning Lab
Inclusion
AlberthM@friscoisd.org

alberthal

 Burris, Heather 
Funct Academics
burrish@friscoisd.org
burris Pagan, Monica
SpEd ELA
Learning Lab
Inclusion
kardjianpam@friscoisd.org

McVean, Beth
Sp Ed – ELA
Learning Lab
Inclusion
mcveane@friscoisd.org
Mullins, Sheila
Functional Academics Aide
mullinss@friscoisd.org
Bianchin, Lindsey
Functional Academics
BianchiL@friscoisd.org

DeGlandon, Joni
Functional Academics Aide
deglandonj@friscoisd.org

Strittmatter, Polly 
FA Aide
strittmattj@friscoisd.org
Jose DeLaTorre 
Special Ed. Aide
delatorrej@friscoisd.org

Bidelman, Nathan
FA Aide
bidelmann@friscoisd.org

Rebecca Stone
Speech
stoner@friscoisd.org

Kim Newman
Dyslexia
newmank@friscoisd.org
Patricia Weisman
Diagnostician
WeismanP@friscoisd.org

Becker, Jenna
LSSP
beckerje@friscoisd.org
 


 

smolka
smolka