Fowler Middle School

Cabaniss, Kristin
Counselor 6/7 A-J
CabanisK@friscoisd.org

cabaniss

Williams, Andrea
Counselor 7 K-Z/8
WilliaAn@friscoisd.org

awilliams

Partin, Sally
Campus Instructional Support Facilitator
partins@friscoisd.org


Lammes, Raychell
Secretary
lammesr@friscoisd.org

82405

Redman, Terrie
Data Clerk
RedmanT@friscoisd.org

redman

Birckelbaw, Jane
Receptionist
birckelbawj@friscoisd.org

73691

Johnson, Kathy
AP Secretary
JohnKath@friscoisd.org
johsnon Laffierere, Mandy
Librarian
LaferrM@friscoisd.org
laffierer Elskamp, Richard
SRO
ElskampR@friscoisd.org 
elskamp
Crofoot, Pamela
Digital Learning Coach
CrofootP@friscoisd.org
crofoot
Meriam, Nicki
Area Tech Specialist
meriamn@friscoisd.org
meriam Violet Tsai
Nurse
TsaiV@friscoisd.org