Griffin Middle School
6th Grade Teachers
green bar
Study Skills:
Benge, Bailey  |   6th Grade Study Skills   | BengeB@friscoisd.org
Doyle, Kimberly  |  6th Grade Study Skills  | DoyleK@friscoisd.org

ILA Teachers:

Cole, Colleen  |  Reading Lab, 8th Grade ILA  |  ColeCo@friscoisd.org
Durham, Sarah   |   6th Grade GT ILA, 7th Grade GT ILA   |   DurhamS@friscoisd.org
Hanson, Ashley  |   6th Grade ILA   |   HansonA@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Kiffany  |   6th Grade ILA  |  KellyKi@friscoisd.org
Mimms, Amy   |   6th Grade GT ILA, 6th Grade ILA   |   MimmsA@friscoisd.org
Nuno, Delissa   |   6th ILA  |   NunoD@friscoisd.org
 
Math Teachers:

Coffman, Angi  |   6th Grade Math   |   CoffmanA@friscoisd.org
Kerai, Seema  |   6th Grade Math   |   KeraiS@friscoisd.org
Loerch, Lauren  |  Math Lab  |  LoerchL@friscoisd.org

PE (Physical Education):
Condotta, Megan   |  PE  |   CondottM@friscoisd.org
Fortenberry, Clint   |   PE   |   FortenberrC@friscoisd.org
Rush, Robert   |  PE  |  RushR@friscoisd.org

Science Teachers:
Lee, Katie  |   6th Grade Science, Team Leader-A   |  LeeKa@friscoisd.org
Loveall, Kevin  |   6th Grade Science   |   LoveallK@friscoisd.org

Social Studies:

Crider, Chad  |   6th Grade Social Studies   |   CriderC@friscoisd.org
Shelt, Mary   |   6th Grade Social Studies   |  SheltM@friscoisd.org

Technology Applications:
Loosli, David   |  Technology Applications, Boys Athletics   |   LoosliD@friscoisd.org
Morini, Erica  |  Technology Applications   |  MoriniE@friscoisd.org