Griffin Middle School
7th Grade Teachers
green bar

ILA:

Durham, Sarah   |   7th Grade GT ILA   |   DurhamS@friscoisd.org

Hamrick, Elizabeth   |   7th Grade ILA   |   HamrickE@friscoisd.org

Naughton, Kris  |  7th ILA  |  NaughtoK@frisocisd.org

Reveles, Tarrah   |   7th Grade ILA   |  RevelesT@friscoisd.org

West, Jamie  |  7th Grade ILA  |  WestJA@friscoisd.org

Math:

Beran, Chris  |   Boys Athletics Director/Robotics/Algebra 1   |   BeranCh@friscoisd.org

Castillo, Crystal   |   7th Grade Math, Math Instructional Coach   |  CastillC@friscoisd.org

Loerch, Lauren  |  Math Lab  | LoerchL@friscoisd.org

Stark, Keri   |  7th Grade Math  |  StarkK@friscoisd.org

Stewart, Jim  | 7th Grade Math/Boys Athletics  |  StewaJam@friscoisd.org

Science:

Burt, Carrie   |   7th Grade Science  |  BurtC@friscoisd.org

Ellefsen, Rebecca   |   7th Grade Science  |   EllefsenR@friscoisd.org

Schramm, Katherine  |  7th Grade Science  |  MountK@friscoisd.org

Social Studies:


Broughton, Michael   |   7th Grade Social Studies /Boys Athletics   |  BroughtonM@friscoisd.org

Morrow, Stefan   |   7th Grade Social Studies   |  MorrowS@friscoisd.org

ELECTIVES:

 Athletics

Beran, Chris   |   Boys Athletics Director, Robotics & Algebra 1   |   BeranCh@friscoisd.org

Broughton, Michael   |   Boys Athletics, 7th Grade Social Studies  |  BroughtonM@friscoisd.org

Fortenberry, Clint   |   Boys Athletics, PE   |   FortenberrC@friscoisd.org

Loosli, David   |  Boys Athletics, Technology Applications   |   LoosliD@friscoisd.org

Rush, Robert  |  Boys Athletics, PE  |  RushR@friscoisd.org

Stewart, Jim   | Boys Athletics, Teen Leadership  |  StewaJam@friscoisd.org

Benge, Bailey   |   Girls Athletics, 6th Advisory   |   BengeB@friscoisd.org

Condotta, Megan   | Girls Athletic Director, PE, 7th Science   |  CondottM@friscoisd.org

Danielli, Christie   | Girls Athletics, Health |   DanielliC@friscoisd.org

Kelly, Kiffany   |   Girls Athletics   |  KellyKi@friscoisd.org

Fine Arts

Cansler, Carolyn   |  Band Director  |  CanslerCa@friscoisd.org

Hall, Jarod   |  Assistant Band Director  |  HallJa@friscoisd.org

Reberger, Daniel   |  Percussion  | RebergerD@friscoisd.org

Swanson, Heather |  Orchestra  |  SwansonH@friscoisd.org

Walker, Amory  | Choir  |  WalkerAm@friscoisd.org

Thompson, Anna  | Theatre  | ThompsonA@friscoisd.org

Snider, Jamie  | Art  | SniderJ@friscoisd.org

Foreign Language

Bursch, Jacqueline  |  Spanish  |  BurschJ@friscoisd.org

Hardy, Nicole  | Spanish  |  HardyN@friscoisd.org
 
Other Electives

Danielli, Christie   | Health & Teen Leadership, Girls Athletics  | DanielliC@friscoisd.org

Hoglund, Donna  | Skills for Living  | HoglundD@friscoisd.org

Morini, Erica  |  Video Productions, Broadcast, Digital Animation  | MoriniE@friscoisd.org