Griffin Middle School
8th Grade Teachers
green bar
ILA:
Cole, Colleen   |  8th Grade ILA, Reading Lab  | ColeCo@friscoisd.org
Glenn, Jonathan   |  8th Grade GT ILA  | GlennJ@friscoisd.org
Morris, Erica  | 8th Grade ILA  |  MorrisEr@friscoisd.org
Jackson, Sharon  | 8th Grade ILA  | JacksoSh@friscoisd.org
Miller, Sherry  |  8th Grade ILA  | MilleShe@friscoisd.org

Math:
Beran, Chris   |   Algebra 1/Boys Athletics Director/Robotics |  BeranCh@friscoisd.org
Horan, Matt  |  Geometry (Liberty HS)  | HoranM@friscoisd.org
Nollman, Nicole  |  8th Grade Math  |  NollmanN@friscoisd.org  
Simons, David  |  Algebra/8th Grade Math  |   SimonsD@friscoisd.org

Science:
Browning, Kelly  |  8th Grade Science  |  BrowningK@friscoisd.org
John, Shannon  |  8th Grade Science  | JohnS@friscoisd.org

Social Studies:

Brown, Ray  | 8th Grade US History  | BrownR@friscoisd.org
Willard, Angela   |  8th Grade US History  | WillardA@friscoisd.org
ELECTIVES:
 Athletics
Beran, Chris   |   Boys Athletics Director, Robotics & Algebra 1   |   BeranCh@friscoisd.org
Broughton, Michael   |   Boys Athletics, 7th Grade Social Studies  |  BroughtonM@friscoisd.org
Fortenberry, Clint   |   Boys Athletics, PE   |   FortenberrC@friscoisd.org
Loosli, David   |  Boys Athletics, Technology Applications   |   LoosliD@friscoisd.org
Rush, Robert  |  Boys Athletics, PE  |  RushR@friscoisd.org
Stewart, Jim   | Boys Athletics, Teen Leadership  |  StewaJam@friscoisd.org

Condotta, Megan   | Girls Athletic Director, PE   |  CondottM@friscoisd.org
Benge, Bailey   |   Girls Athletics, 6th Advisory   |   BengeB@friscoisd.org
Danielli, Christie   | Girls Athletics, Health |   DanielliC@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Kiffany |  Girls Athletics, 6th Grade ILA  |  KellyKi@friscoisd.org

Fine Arts
Cansler, Carolyn   |  Band Director  |  CanslerCa@friscoisd.org
Hall, Jarod   |  Assistant Band Director  |  HallJa@friscoisd.org
Reberger, Daniel   |  Percussion  |  RebergerD@friscoisd.org
Heather Swanson  |  Orchestra  | SwansonH@friscoisd.org
Walker, Amory  | Choir  |  WalkerAm@friscoisd.org
Thompson, Anna  | Theatre  | ThompsonA@friscoisd.org
Snider, Jamie  | Art  | SniderJ@friscoisd.org

Foreign Language
Bursch, Jacqueline  |  Spanish  |  BurschJ@friscoisd.org
Hardy, Nicole  | Spanish  |  HardyN@friscoisd.org
Other Electives
Crider, Chad     | Yearbook  |  CriderC@friscoisd.org
Hoglund, Donna  | Skills for Living  | HoglundD@friscoisd.org
Morini, Erica  |  Video Productions, Broadcast, Digital Animation  | MoriniE@friscoisd.org