Griffin Middle School
Elective Teachers
green bar
Athletics
Beran, Chris   |   Boys Athletics Director, Robotics & Algebra 1   |   BeranCh@friscoisd.org
Broughton, Michael   |   Boys Athletics, 7th Grade Social Studies  |  BroughtonM@friscoisd.org
Fortenberry, Clint   |   Boys Athletics, PE   |   FortenberrC@friscoisd.org
Loosli, David   |  Boys Athletics, Technology Applications   |   LoosliD@friscoisd.org
Rush, Robert  |  Boys Athletics, PE  |  RushR@friscoisd.org
Stewart, Jim   | Boys Athletics, Teen Leadership |  StewaJam@friscoisd.org

Condotta, Megan   | Girls Athletic Director, PE   |  CondottM@friscoisd.org
Benge, Bailey   |   Girls Athletics, 6th Advisory   |   BengeB@friscoisd.org
Danielli, Christie   | Girls Athletics, Health |   DanielliC@friscoisd.org
Ellefsen, Rebecca   | Girls Athletics, 7th Grade Science  | EllefsenR@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Kiffany  |  Girls Athletics, 6th Grade ILA  |  KellyKi@friscoisd.org
Fine Arts

Cansler, Carolyn   |  Band Director  |  CanslerCa@friscoisd.org
Hall, Jarod   |  Assistant Band Director  |  HallJa@friscoisd.org
Reberger, Daniel |  Percussion  |   RebergerD@friscoisd.org
Swanson, Heather  |  Orchestra  | SwansonH@friscoisd.org
Walker, Amory  | Choir  |  WalkerAm@friscoisd.org
Thompson, Anna  | Theatre  | ThompsonA@friscoisd.org
Snider, Jamie  | Art  | SniderJ@friscoisd.org

Foreign Language
Bursch, Jacqueline  |  Spanish  |  BurschJ@friscoisd.org
Hardy, Nicole  | Spanish  | HardyN@friscoisd.org

Other Electives
Crider, Chad  | YearbookCriderC@friscoisd.org
Danielli, Christie   | Health & Teen Leadership, Girls Athletics  | DanielliC@friscoisd.org
Hoglund, Donna  | Skills for Living  | HoglundD@friscoisd.org
Morini, Erica  |  Video Productions, Broadcast, Digital Animation  | MoriniE@friscoisd.org