Griffin Middle School
Support and Special Programs
green bar
Amerman, Debbie  | Principal Secretary  |  AmermanD@friscoisd.org
West, Meredith  | Assistant Principal & Counselor Secretary  |  WestMe@friscoisd.org
Ellis, Stephanie  |  Receptionist  |  EllisS@friscoisd.org
Kaiser, Michele   | Data Clerk  | KaiserM@friscoisd.org

Attaway, Tom  | School Resource OfficerAttawayT@friscoisd.org
Nance, Debbie  | Cafe Manager  | NanceD@friscoisd.org

Leffel, Ashley  |  Librarian  |  LeffelA@friscsoisd.org
Duncan, Andrew  | Digital Learning Coach  | DuncanA@friscoisd.org

Fischer, Jacob  | Diagnostician  | FischerJ@friscoisd.org
Thompson, Isaac  | Dyslexia  |  ThompsoI@friscoisd.org
Lankford, Brenda  |  Speech |  LankforB@friscoisd.org
Doyle, Kimberely  |  504 Coordinator & Study Skills  |  DoyleK@friscoisd.org

 Hartwell, Beth  | SPED Instructional Coach, ILA Resource & Inclusion  | HartwelB@friscoisd.org
Harper, Heather  | Math Resource & Inclusion  | HarperH@friscoisd.org
Alesafar, Elizabeth  |  ILA Resource & Inclusion   |  AlesafarE@friscoisd.org
Norman, Alisha  |  Social Skills, Study Skills & Inclusion  |  NormanA@friscoisd.org
Comstock, Brenda   | Inclusion Aide  | ComstockB@friscoisd.org

Fish, Lynzi  |  Life Skills  | FishLy@friscoisd.org
Crampton, Curtis  | Life Skills Aide  | CramptonC@friscoisd.org
Hernandez, Carmen  | Life Skills Aide  | HernaCar@friscoisd.org

Williams, Jonea  |  Functional Academics  |  WilliamsJo@friscoisd.org
Flory, Michelle  | Functional Academics Aide  | FloryM@friscoisd.org
Scott, Mariah  |  Functional Academics Aide  | ScottM@friscosid.org