Hunt Middle School
Adkins, Cathy  ARI AdkinsC@Friscoisd.org
Allen, Heidi 6th Grade ILA  AllenHe@Friscoisd.org 
Arneson, Brooke  7th Grade ILA  ArnesonB@Friscoisd.org 
Boyd, Lauren  PE/Girls Coach/Girls Coordinator  BoydLa@Friscoisd.org 
Bradfield, Christy  Testing Coordinator  BradfieC@Friscoisd.org 
Brown, George "Wes"  US History/Boys Coach  BrownG@Friscoisd.org 
Casares, Andrew  7th Grade Science/Boys Coach   CasaresA@Friscoisd.org
Casey, Crissy  Librarian  CaseyC@Friscoisd.org 
Cranfill, Allie 6th Grade Science/Girls Coach CranfillA@Friscoisd.org 
Deatrick, Andrea  8th Grade Science  DeatrickA@Friscoisd.org
DeWitt, Heather  7th Grade Science (IC) DewittH@Friscoisd.org 
Eckert, Sharon  Technology Facilitator   EckertS@Friscoisd.org
Edwards, Teresa  6th Grade ILA (IC)  EdwardsT@Friscoisd.org
Glennon, Monica  Broadcast/Video Productions  GlennonM@Friscoisd.org 
Harris, Jacinta  SBS/FA  HarrisJa@Friscoisd.org 
 Hickman, Julie 8th Grade Math HickmanJ@Friscoisd.org
Jackson, Jason  Health/Teen Leadership/Boys Coach  JacksoJa@Friscoisd.org 
Jewell, Erin   6th & 7th Grade GT JewellE@Friscoisd.org 
Kavanaugh, Katie  6th Grade Math  KavanauK@Friscoisd.org 
Klausing, Will 6th Grade Science KlausingC@Friscoisd.org
London, Ricky  6th Grade Study Skills/Boys Coach LondonR@Friscoisd.org 
Madison, Kerry 7th Grade Math  MadisonK@Friscoisd.org
McKinney, Elyse 7th/8th Grade ILA/Girls Coach McKinneyC@Friscoisd.org
McMahon, Christin Robotics/Mulitmedia/Art McMahonC@Friscoisd.org 
Michael, Debbie  ESL MichaelD@Friscoisd.org 
Nichols, Quinn  Skills for Independent Living  NicholsQ@Friscoisd.org 
Osborne, Elaine  Special Education Department Chair  OsborneE@Friscoisd.org 
Parkman, Matthew  6th/7th Grade History/Girls Coach  ParkmanM@Friscoisd.org 
Perkins, Greg  Band Director PerkinsG@Friscoisd.org 
Phillips, Shelly  Orchestra Director  PhillipsS@Friscoisd.org 
Porter, Jennifer  ILA  PorterJ@Friscoisd.org
Poston, Andrea  6th Grade Math PostonA@Friscoisd.org 
Prinsloo, Jamie Life Skills  PrinslooJ@Friscoisd.org
Rogers, Reagan  8th Grade ILA RogersRe@Friscoisd.org 
Rose, Megan Assistant Band Director RoseM@Friscoisd.org
Round, Jillian  Theatre Director  RoundJ@Friscoisd.org 
Sanem, Stefanie  Art  SanemS@Friscoisd.org 
Schneider, Pam  8th Grade ILA SchneiderP@Friscoisd.org 
Schneider, Teresa  6th Grade Social Studies SchneiderT@Friscoisd.org 
Schwefel, Megan  PE/Girls Coach  SchwefelM@Friscoisd.org 
Shipp, D'Ann  8th Grade Math/Algebra  ShippD@Friscoisd.org
Solomon, Beth  School Nurse SolomonB@Friscoisd.org 
Spear, Anthony  7th Grade Texas History  SpearA@Friscoisd.org
Stallons, Michael PE/Boys Coach/Boys Coordinator  StallonsM@Friscoisd.org 
Svoboda Ojeda, Christena  Spanish  SvobodaOjeC@Friscoisd.org 
Watters, Kelli  7th & 8th Grade GT  WattersK@Friscoisd.org
Weeks, Taylor   Choir Director  WeeksT@Friscoisd.org 
Weiss, Melissa US History (IC) WeissMe@Friscoisd.org 
Wetly, Tiffany  8th Grade Math (IC)  WeltyT@Friscoisd.org 
West, John  6th Grade ILA  WestJo@Friscoisd.org 
Woods, Brian  Tennis Coach  WoodsB@Friscoisd.org
Wyatt, Emily  8th Grade Science/Yearbook  WyattE@Friscoisd.org 
Yates, Allena  Technology Applications YatesA@Friscoisd.org