Hunt Middle School
Adkins, Cathy  7th/8th ILA/ARI AdkinsC@Friscoisd.org
Allen, Heidi 6th Grade ILA  AllenHe@Friscoisd.org 
Arneson, Brooke  7th Grade ILA  ArnesonB@Friscoisd.org 
Barrier, Tiffany7th MathBarrierT@Friscoisd.org 
Breaux, David7th Grade Texas HistoryBreauxD@Friscoisd.org 
Brown, George "Wes"  US History/Boys Coach  BrownG@Friscoisd.org 
Carroll, Kristen Resource MathCarrollKr@Friscoisd.org 
Casares, Andrew  7th Grade Science/Boys Coach   CasaresA@Friscoisd.org
Chamakala, Ann 8th Grade Math ChamakalaA@Friscoisd.org
Chrysler, Tara Life Skills ChryslerT@Friscoisd.org 
Cranfill, Allie 6th Grade Science/Girls Coach CranfillA@Friscoisd.org 
Durst, Erin 7th Grade Texas History DurstE@Friscoisd.org
Eckert, Sharon  Technology Facilitator   EckertS@Friscoisd.org
Edwards, Teresa  6th Grade ILA (IC)  EdwardsT@Friscoisd.org
Faver, Kathryn Choir Director FaverK@Friscoisd.org 
Glennon, Monica  Broadcast/Video Productions  GlennonM@Friscoisd.org 
Good, Sarah7th Grade Science GoodS@Friscoisd.org 
Hess, LoraLearning Lab/Inclusion HessL@Friscoisd.org
Huang, An 8th Grade Science/Science IC HuangA@Friscoisd.org
Kavanaugh, Katie  6th Grade Math  KavanauK@Friscoisd.org 
Klausing, Will 6th Grade Science KlausingC@Friscoisd.org
Laferney, James Heatlh/Leadworthy/Boys Coach LaferneyJ@Friscoisd.org 
London, Ricky  6th Grade Study Skills/Boys Coach LondonR@Friscoisd.org 
Long, Caroline8th Grade Science LongCar@Friscoisd.org 
Lopez, Katie 8th Grade US History/Social Studies ICLopezK@Friscoisd.org 
Madison, Kerry 7th Grade Math  MadisonK@Friscoisd.org
McKinney, Elyse 7th ILA/Girls Coach McKinneyC@Friscoisd.org
McMahon, Christin Robotics/Yearbook/PAP Geometry McMahonC@Friscoisd.org 
Michael, Debbie  ESL MichaelD@Friscoisd.org 
Mock, PaigeGT ILA MockP@Friscoisd.org 
Naughton, Samantha 6th Grade Social Studies/Girls Coach NaughtonS@Friscoisd.org 
Nichols, Quinn  Skills for Independent Living  NicholsQ@Friscoisd.org 
Osborne, Elaine  Special Education Department Chair  OsborneE@Friscoisd.org 
Patton, Ashton 8th Grade ILA PattonA@Friscoisd.org
Perkins, Greg  Band Director PerkinsG@Friscoisd.org 
Perry, Kelli SBS/FA  ScogginsK@Friscoisd.org 
Porter, Jennifer  ILA  PorterJ@Friscoisd.org
Poston, Andrea  6th Grade Math PostonA@Friscoisd.org 
Riley, Sara Librarian  RileySa@Friscoisd.org
Rogers, Reagan  8th Grade ILA RogersRe@Friscoisd.org 
Rose, Megan Assistant Band Director RoseM@Friscoisd.org
Round, Jillian  Theatre Director  RoundJ@Friscoisd.org 
Sanem, Stefanie  Art  SanemS@Friscoisd.org 
Schneider, Pam  8th Grade ILA SchneiderP@Friscoisd.org 
Schneider, Teresa  6th Grade Social Studies SchneiderT@Friscoisd.org 
Schwefel, Megan  PE/Girls Coach  SchwefelM@Friscoisd.org 
Shipp, D'Ann  8th Grade Math/Algebra  ShippD@Friscoisd.org
Solomon, Beth  School Nurse SolomonB@Friscoisd.org 
Stallons, Michael PE/Boys Coach/Boys Coordinator  StallonsM@Friscoisd.org 
Svoboda Ojeda, Christena  Spanish  SvobodaOjeC@Friscoisd.org 
Vanderhorst, Taylor 7th Grade ILA Vanderhorst@Friscoisd.org 
Watters, Kelli  504/Testing Coordinator WattersK@Friscoisd.org
Wiechmann, CathyOrchestra Director  WiechmannC@Friscoisd.org
West, John  6th Grade ILA  WestJo@Friscoisd.org 
Wielgus, Lauren PE/Girls Coach/Girls CoordinatorBoydLa@Friscoisd.org  
Woods, Brian  Tennis Coach  WoodsB@Friscoisd.org
Wyatt, Emily  8th Grade Science/Yearbook  WyattE@Friscoisd.org 
Yates, Allena  Technology Applications YatesA@Friscoisd.org