Maus Middle School

Welcome to the Teacher Directory for Maus Middle School. We encourage you to know your student's teachers.  If a name is in Bold, that means that they are the Department Chair or Instructional Coach for that subject area. 


Name
Andrew, Kyle
Ball, Nathan
Bell, Jennifer
Biggs-Andrew, Christie
Briley, Laura
Brink, Thomas
Brodnax, Teri
Bruner, Parrish
Bussey, Lindsey
Calloway, Peggy
Carthey, Allison
Caskey, Charlotte
Castillo, Carolina
Ceritelli-Plouff, Amy
Connor, Kelly
Curtis, Madeline
Darden, Latoya
DeArman, Sheridan
Desai, Payal
Dever, Chris
Ellis, Tara
Fields, Adrienne
Gage, Gloria
Gallimore, Stacy
Gervase, Michaela
Harris, Courtney
Heinrich, Nathan
Henricks, Sarah
Humphrey, Elizabeth
Jackson, William
Jennings, Wes
Jones, J
Karr, Kari
Kazanski, Curtis
Kim, Katherine
Knott, Sherrie
Lewis, Katie
Lewis, LaCrisha
Lo, Susan
Lunsford, Renee
Mack, Jasmin
Madden, Brittany
Marshall, Tiffany
Miller, Shelby
Munoz, Abigail
Nava, Emmanuel
Nedderman, Eric
Nix, Hailey
Norman, Nicki
Noto, Angela
Oldham, Chris
Ovens, Nikki
Peterson, Eric
Polk, Toni
Pond, Britni
Powell, Chakosha
Renton, Shelby
Richard, Timondrick
Rigsby, Holly
Ritzie, Jennifer
Roane, Lesley
Romo, Jamie
Rose, Bob
Rouse, Karen
Ryles, Lynda
Sachs, Jake
Smith, Benjamin
Sims, Sylvia
Spencer, Sabrina
Stafford, Brent
Strickland, Allan
Teal, Alex
Tenerelli, Sapphire
Thomas, Rhonda
Trammell, Ashley
Tschantz, Taylor
Tyler, Wendy
Warach, Amna
White, Ryan
Whitten, Jennifer
Williams, Kristan

Position
Math Lab
7th grade Science
SPED Aide
Reading Lab/Coach
AP/Counselor Secretary
Band Assitant Director
Diagnostian
ESL
Girls Athletic Coordinator/PE
SPED Aide
Counselor (A-L)
8th grade GT/ILA
6th grade Tech Apps
6th grade Social Studies
7th grade GT/ILA
FA aide
FA Aide
8th grade ILA
6th grade ILA/ILA IC
8th grade Science/Coach
Nurse
Counselor (M-Z)
Assistant Principal (A-L)
Receptionist
8th grade US Hist
8th grade US Hist/History IC
6th grade Math
7th grade ILA
6th grade Study Skills
8th grade ILA
Tennis/PE
7th/8th grade History
6th grade Social Studies/Coach
Teen Leadership/PE/Coach
6th grade ILA
Art
Band Director
Science/Science IC
Orchestra Asst. Director
SPED Aide
8th grade Math/Math IC
6th grade GT/ILA
7th grade Math
6th grade ILA/Cheer Coach
Theater
7th grade TX History
7th grade TX History
7th grade Math
Teen Leadership/World Cultures
8th grade ILA
Boys Athletic Coordinator/PE
FA Teacher
SPED Aide
Resource ILA/Inclusion
Skills for Living/Yearbook
Principal
8th grade Math
Multi-Media/Broadcast/Coach
SPED IC
7th grade ILA
Librarian
Orchestra Director
Health/DGA/Coach
Campus Secretary
Spanish
8th grade Science
7th grade ILA
Tennis Coach
6th grade Math
School Resource Officer
Choir Director
Data Clerk/Registrar
Band Asst. Director
SPED Aide
Testing Coordinator
6th grade Science
6th grade ILA
Resource Math/Inclusion
7th grade Science
Speech Pathologist
Assistant Principal (M-Z)
 
Email
andrewk@friscoisd.org
balln@friscoisd.org
jennbell@friscoisd.org
andrewc@friscoisd.org
brileyl@friscoisd.org
brinkt@friscoisd.org
brodnaxt@friscoisd.org
brunerp@friscoisd.org
busseyl@friscoisd.org
callowma@friscoisd.org
cartheya@friscoisd.org
caskeyc@friscoisd.org
castilloc@friscoisd.org
ceritellipa@friscoisd.org
connork@friscoisd.org
curtism@friscoisd.org
dardenla@friscoisd.org
dearmans@friscoisd.org
desaip@friscoisd.org
deverc@friscoisd.org
ellist@friscoisd.org
fieldsa@friscoisd.org
gageg@friscoisd.org
gallimores@friscoisd.org
gervasem@friscoisd.org
harrisc@friscoisd.org
heinricn@friscoisd.org
henrickss@friscoisd.org
humphreye@friscoisd.org
jacksonwi@friscoisd.org
jenningsw@friscoisd.org
jonesj@friscoisd.org
karrk@friscoisd.org
kazanskic@friscoisd.org
kimk@friscoisd.org
knotts@friscoisd.org
lewisk@friscoisd.org
lewisla@friscoisd.org
los@friscoisd.org
lunsforr@friscoisd.org
mackj@friscoisd.org
maddenb@friscoisd.org
marshallt@friscoisd.org
millershe@friscoisd.org
munozab@friscoisd.org
navae@friscoisd.org
neddermane@friscoisd.org
nixh@friscoisd.org
normann@friscoisd.org
notoa@friscoisd.org
oldhamc@friscoisd.org
ovensn@friscoisd.org
petersoe@friscoisd.org
polkt@friscoisd.org
pondb@friscoisd.org
powellch@friscoisd.org
rentons@friscoisd.org
richardt@friscoisd.org
darnellh@friscoisd.org
mccartyj@friscoisd.org
roanel@friscoisd.org
romoj@friscoisd.org
roseb@friscoisd.org
rousek@friscoisd.org
rylesl@friscoisd.org
sachsja@friscoisd.org
smithbe@friscoisd.org
simssy@friscoisd.org
spencesa@friscoisd.org
staffordb@friscoisd.org
strickla@friscoisd.org
teala@friscoisd.org
tenerellis@friscoisd.org
thomasrh@friscoisd.org
trammella@friscoisd.org
tschantzt@friscoisd.org
tylerw@friscoisd.org
waracha@friscoisd.org
whiter@friscoisd.org
whittenj@friscoisd.org
williamsk@friscoisd.org