Maus Middle School

Welcome to the Teacher Directory for Maus Middle School. We encourage you to know your student's teachers.  If a name is in Bold, that means that they are the Department Chair or Instructional Coach for that subject area. 


Name
Allen, Tandy
Andrew, Kyle
Ball, Nathan
Beaty, Preston
Berneking, Nathan
Biggs-Andrew, Christie
Briley, Laura
Brodnax, Teri
Brown, Ingrid
Bruner, Parrish
Bussey, Lindsey
Calloway, Peggy
Cardenas, Leticia
Caskey, Charlotte
Castillo, Carolina
Ceritelli-Plouff, Amy
Connor, Kelly
Curtis, Madeline
Darden, Latoya
Davis, Nicole
DeArman, Sheridan
Desai, Payal
Dever, Chris
Feather, Audrey
Fields, Adrienne
Gage, Gloria
Galindo, Jessica
Gallimore, Stacy
Garcia, Irma
Gervase, Michaela
Gomez, Cari
Hangartner, Meloka
Harris, Courtney
Hawley, Sarah
Heinrich, Nathan
Henricks, Sarah
Howard, Michelle
Hoyer, Kristina
Humphrey, Elizabeth
Jackson, William
Jennings, Wes
Jones, J
Karr, Kari
Kazanski, Curtis
Kim, Katherine
Knott, Sherrie
Lewis, Katie
Lunsford, Renee
Mack, Jasmin
Madden, Brittany
Madeiros, Emma
Marshall, Tiffany
McCarty, Jennifer
McNeil, Karen
Nickel, Ann
Norman, Nicki
Noto, Angela
Ovens, Nikki
Petersen, Eric
Polk, Toni
Powell, Chakosha
Renton, Shelby
Richard, Timondrick
Riggins, Christina
Rigsby, Holly
Roane, Lesley
Romo, Jamie
Rose, Bob
Rouse, Karen
Ryles, Lynda
Sachs, Jake
Shepherd, Michelle
Sims, Sylvia
Spencer, Sabrina
Strickland, Allan
Teal, Alex
Tennerelli, Sapphire
Trammell, Ashley
Tschantz, Taylor
Tyler, Wendy
White, Daniel
White, Ryan
Whitten, Jennifer
Williams, Kristan
Yates, Seth

Position
Skills for Living
Athletic Coordinator/PE
Math Lab
Band Asst. Director
SLC Aide
Reading Lab/Coach
AP/Counselor Secretary
Diagnostian
6th grade ILA
ESL
Athletic Coordinator/PE
Res. Study Skills/Inclusion
SLC Aide
8th grade GT/ILA
6th grade Tech Apps
6th grade Social Studies
7th grade GT/ILA/Cheer Coach
FA aide
FA Aide
SLC Aide
8th grade ILA
6th grade ILA/ILA IC
8th grade Science/Coach
6th grade Science/Cheer Coach
7th/8th Counselor
6th/7th Asst. Principal
SLC teacher
Receptionist
7th grade Math/Math IC
8th grade US Hist
SLC teacher
Café Manager
8th grade US Hist/History IC
Orchestra Asst.
6th grade Math
7th grade ILA
7th grade TX Hist
Nurse
6th grade Study Skills
6th grade ILA
Tennis/PE/Geometry
7th grade TX Hist/Coach
6th grade Social Studies/Coach
Teen Leadership/PE/Coach
6th grade ILA
Art
Band Director
SPED Aide
8th grade Math
6th grade GT/ILA
SLC Aide
7th grade Math
7th grade ILA
7th/8th Asst. Principal
6th/7th Counselor
Learning Lab/Partners PE/Coach
8th grade ILA
FA ILA/Inclusion
Resource Math/Inclusion
Resource ILA/Inclusion
Principal
8th grade Math
Multi-Media/Broadcast/Coach
Theatre
FA Math/SPED IC
Librarian
Orchestra Director
Health/DGA/Coach
Campus Secretary
Spanish
8th grade Science
Resource Math/Inclusion
Tennis Coach
6th grade Math
Choir Director/Robotics
Data Clerk/Registrar
Band Asst. Director
8th grade ILA
6th grade Science
7th grade ILA
SLC Aide
7th grade Science
Speech Pathologist
7th grade Science/Science IC
School Resource Officer

Email
allent@friscoisd.org
andrewk@friscoisd.org
balln@friscoisd.org
beatyjo@friscoisd.org
bernekingn@friscoisd.org
andrewc@friscoisd.org
brileyl@friscoisd.org
brodnaxt@friscoisd.org
browni@friscoisd.org
brunerP@friscoisd.org
busseyl@friscoisd.org
callowma@friscoisd.org
cardenl@friscoisd.org
caskeyc@friscoisd.org
castilloc@friscoisd.org
ceritellipa@friscoisd.org
connork@friscoisd.org
curtism@friscoisd.org
dardenla@friscoisd.org
davisn@friscoisd.org
dearmans@friscoisd.org
desaip@friscoisd.org
deverc@friscoisd.org
feathera@friscoisd.org
fieldsa@friscoisd.org
gageg@friscoisd.org
galindoj@friscoisd.org
gallimores@friscoisd.org
garciai@friscoisd.org
gervasem@friscoisd.org
gomezc@friscoisd.org
hangartm@friscoisd.org
harrisc@friscoisd.org
hawleys@friscoisd.org
heinricn@friscoisd.org
henrickss@friscoisd.org
howardmi@friscoisd.org
hoyerk@friscoisd.org
humphreye@friscoisd.org
jacksonwi@friscoisd.org
jenningsw@friscoisd.org
jonesj@friscoisd.org
karrk@friscoisd.org
kazanskic@friscoisd.org
kimk@friscoisd.org
knotts@friscoisd.org
lewisk@friscoisd.org
lunsforR@friscoisd.org
mackj@friscoisd.org
maddenb@friscoisd.org
madeirose@friscoisd.org
marshallt@friscoisd.org
mccartyj@friscoisd.org
mcneilk@friscoisd.org
nickela@friscoisd.org
normann@friscoisd.org
notoa@friscoisd.org
ovensn@friscoisd.org
petersene@friscoisd.org
polkt@friscoisd.org
powellch@friscoisd.org
rentons@friscoisd.org
richardt@friscoisd.org
rigginsc@friscoisd.org
darnellh@friscoisd.org
roanel@friscoisd.org
romoj@friscoisd.org
roseb@friscoisd.org
rousek@friscoisd.org
rylesl@friscoisd.org
sachja@friscoisd.org
shepherdm@friscoisd.org
simssy@friscoisd.org
spencesa@friscoisd.org
strickla@friscoisd.org
teala@friscoisd.org
tennerellis@friscoisd.org
trammela@friscoisd.org
tschantzt@friscoisd.org
tylerw@friscoisd.org
whitedan@friscoisd.org
whiter@friscoisd.org
whittenj@friscoisd.org
williamsk@friscoisd.org
yatesse@friscoisd.org