ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson 8th Grade

Ashley Luhrs
ILA
LuhrsA@friscoisd.org 

Rachael Rawlins 
ILA
rawlinsr@friscoisd.org

 
Heather Wattier
Science
WattierH@friscoisd.org
 

 
Jacob Ewton
Science
ewtonj@friscoisd.org


 Stefanie Eaton
Algebra/Math
eatons@friscoisd.org


 Rebecca Farr
Social Studies
farrr@friscoisd.org

 
Megan Deatherage
GT ILA
deatheragem@friscoisd.org



Gabrielle Cruz
ILA
cruzg@friscoisd.org

 Amy Ellen George
Math
georgea@friscoisd.org
 Alyssa McCoy
Social Studies 
mccoya@friscoisd.org
  Laurea Myers
ESL ILA
myersl@friscoisd.org