ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson Special Programs

Katie Andersen
GT
andersenk@friscoisd.org
 
Megan Deatherage
GT
 deatheragem@friscoisd.org
Denise Tarango
Inclusion
tarangod@friscoisd.org

Ashley McKeever
Special Education
mckeevera@friscoisd.org


Geralynne Solitaire
Special Educaiton
solitaireg@friscoisd.org

Megan Hanlon
SAIL Teacher
hanlonm@friscoisd.org

Marie Drais
Special Education
Ron Selman
SPED Aide
selmanr@friscoisd.org 

Hallie Fernandez 
Special Education


Debleena Dutta
duttad@friscoisd.org
Special Educaiton
 

Marcia Waligura
Diagnostician
waliguram@friscoisd.org
Kathleen Kelly
Special Education
kellyk@friscoisd.org
 Laurea Myers
ESL
myersl@friscoisd.org