ms_nelson_banner

Welcome to Nelson Special Programs

Katie Andersen
GT
andersenk@friscoisd.org
 
Darla Hays
GT
HaysD@friscoisd.org
 
Jocelyn Prendergast
Special Education

 Patrick Ferguson
Special Education
FergusoP@friscoisd.org

Jillian Doerr
FA Teacher
doerrj@friscoisd.org
Megan Hanlon
SAIL Teacher
hanlonm@friscoisd.org

Marie Drais
Special Education
Jennifer Curtis
FA Aide
Cu
rtisJe@friscoisd.org
Traci Koronkiewicz
FA Aide
koronkiewit@friscoisd.org


Debleena Dutta
duttad@friscoisd.org
Special Educaiton
 

Ron Selman
SPED Aide
selmanr@friscoisd.org 
Hallie Fernandez 
Special Education
 Laurea Myers
ESL
myersl@friscoisd.org
Marcia Waligura
Diagnostician
waliguram@friscoisd.org
 Dana Buckelew
Dyslexia
BuckeleD@friscoisd.org 
Alicia Brown
Special Education
brownali@friscoisd.org