ms_nelson_banner
 Debra Appel
Data Clerk
Appeld@friscoisd.org
Pamela Crofoot
Digital Learning Coach
crofootp@friscoisd.org 
crofoot Jeannine Sanchez
Campus Secretary
sancheje@friscoisd.org 

 Nicholas Dietrick
Counselor 
dietrickn@friscoisd.org 
Ronda Figueroa
Nurse
FigueroR@friscoisd.org
 
 Donnelle McKinnie
Receptionist
mckinnied@friscoisd.org

Gayathri Kumar
Librarian
KumarG@friscoisd.org
Molly Skirha
Counselor
skirham@friscoisd.org
Julie Brom
AP Secretary
bromj@friscoisd.org