6th Grade Team 
RedBar

Click Here-6th Grade Team Site



 Staff Name    Courses Taught | Email Address
Basham, Deborah    ILA | BashamD@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Carter    ILA | CarterK@friscoisd.org
Mastin, Laura    ILA | MastinL@friscoisd.org
Green, Holly    ILA | GreenHo@friscoisd.org
Swinney, Erin    ILA | SwinneyE@friscoisd.org
 Attaway, Emily     ILA | AttawayE@friscoisd.org
Hill, Sarah    Math | HillSa@friscoisd.org
Bell, Craig    Math | BellC@friscoisd.org
Pulis, Kelley    Science | PulisK@friscoisd.org
Klein, Lacey    Science | KleinL@friscoisd.org
Hearnsberger, Amber    Science |HearnsbergA@friscoisd.org
Muller, Lindsey     Social Studies | MullerL@friscoisd.org
Pool, Lorenzo    Social Studies | PoolL@friscoisd.org
Garcia, Christina    Social Studies | GarciaC@friscoisd.org
Toma, Stacey    GT ILA | TomaS@friscoisd.org
Kee, Meredith    Study Skills | KeeM@friscoisd.org
 Zara, Megan    Technical Applications |ZaraM@friscoisd.org

 ILA | 
 ILA | 

 Science |
 Science |