6th Grade Team 
RedBar
 

 Staff Name    Courses Taught | Email Address
Basham, Deborah    ILA | BashamD@friscoisd.org
Mastin, Laura    ILA | MastinL@friscoisd.org
Sheffield, Cynthia    ILA | SheffieldC@friscoisd.org
Swinney, Erin    ILA | SwinneyE@friscoisd.org
 Attaway, Emily     ILA | AttawayE@friscoisd.org
Hill, Sarah    Math | HillSa@friscoisd.org
Bell, Craig    Math | BellC@friscoisd.org
Pulis, Kelley    Science | PulisK@friscoisd.org
Gilchrist, Angela    Science | GilchristA@friscoisd.org
Hearnsberger, Amber    Science |HearnsbergA@friscoisd.org
Muller, Lindsey     Social Studies | MullerL@friscoisd.org
Pool, Lorenzo    Social Studies | PoolL@friscoisd.org
Bulmer, Cynthia    Social Studies | BullmerC@friscoisd.org
Gault, Mari    GT ILA | GaultM@friscoisd.org
Kee, Meredith    Study Skills | KeeM@friscoisd.org
Miraglia, Kathleen    Technical Applications |MiragliaK@friscoisd.org

 ILA | 
 ILA | 

 Science |
 Science |