7th Grade Team
LtBlueBar

Click Here-7th Grade Team Site



 Teacher Name    Courses Taught | Email Address
 Dooley, Michelle   ILA | Dooleym@friscoisd.org
 Green, Ginger   ILA | GreenG@friscoisd.org
 Musosha, Lemelia    ILA | MusoshaL@friscoisd.org
 Horton, Xena    ILA |HortonZ@friscoisd.org
 Weber, Karen     Math | WeberkA@friscoisd.org
 Kelly, Bethany   Math | KellyB@friscoisd.org
 Miller, Sarah   Math | MillerSar@friscoisd.org
 Martinez, Cynthia   Science & Yearbook | MartinCy@friscoisd.org
 Lamberson, Ryan    Science & Athletics | lambersonR@friscoisd.org
 Hearnsberger, Amber    Science |HearnsbergA@friscoisd.org
 Summerlin, Rachel   Social Studies | SummerlinR@friscoisd.org
 Zivin, Samantha
  Social Studies | ZivinS@friscoisd.org
 Toma, Stacey   GT ILA | TomaS@friscoisd.org