8th Grade Team
NavyBar
 

 Teacher Name    Courses Taught | Email Address
Green, Kelly   ILA | GreenK@friscoisd.org
Mastin, Laura    ILA | MastinL@friscoisd.org
Brown, Anna   ILA |BrownAn@friscoisd.org
Grahn, Katheryne    ILA | GrahnK@friscoisd.org
Kabongo, John    Math | KabongoJ@friscoisd.org
Hall, Haley 
  Math |HallH@friscoisd.org
Glover, Brandon     Math | GloverB@friscoisd.org
Szymanski, Paula   Science | SzymanskiP@friscoisd.org
Glover, Tamara   Science | GloverT@friscoisd.org
Chambers, Jacob   Science | ChambersJa@friscoisd.org
Hough, Erik    Social Studies |HoughE@friscoisd.org
Carpenter, Melissa   Social Studies | CarpenMe@friscoisd.org
Toma, Stacey   GT ILA | TomaS@friscoisd.org