Electives
NavyBar

Elective Team Site



 Teacher Name    Courses Taught | Email Address
Lassley, Ross    DGA/Robotics | LassleyR@friscoisd.org
Blanton, Anna    Skills for Living | BlantonA@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Brittani    Health/Teen Leadership | KellyBr@friscoisd.org
Kelly, Benjamin    Band Director | KellyBe@friscoisd.org
Coleman, Jessica     Band | ColemanJ@friscoisd.org
Hanrahan, Kevin
   Band | HanrahanK@friscoisd.org 
Phillips, Shelly    Orchestra | PhillipsS@friscoisd.org
Mauzy, Logan    Boys PE/Athletic Coordinator | MauzyL@friscoisd.org
Constanzo, Stefanie    Girls PE/Athletic Coordinator | ConstanzoS@friscoisd.org
Ponsford, Christine    Theatre Arts | PonsfordC@friscoisd.org
Romo, Diego     Multimedia/Video Production/Broadcast | RomoD@friscoisd.org
Torne, Adolfo    Spanish | Torneguerra@friscoisd.org
Paulette, Madison    Art | PauletteM@friscoisd.org
Bourdier, Joel    Choir | BourdieJ@friscoisd.org
Mulanax, Rachelle    Tennis | MulanaxR@friscoisd.org