​Support & Special Programs
RedBar

Special Programs Site

Clinic Site

 ​Staff Name   ​​Department | Email Address
Mohr, Kirsten   School Secretary | MohrK@friscoisd.org
Rogan, Lisa   Receptionist | RoganL@friscoisd.org
Mehr, Melissa   Data Clerk/Attendance | MehrM@friscoisd.org
Drysdale, Jeanne   AP/Counselor Secretary | DrysdaleB@friscoisd.org
Lassley, Heather
  Librarian | LassleyH@friscoisd.org
​Fleming, Laurie
  ​School Nurse | FlemingL@friscoisd.org | Clinic Site
Baughman, Vicki   Special Ed | BaughmaV@friscoisd.org
Ferguson, Patrick
  Special Ed | FergusoP@friscoisd.org
​Hill, Lisa   Special Ed | HillLi@friscoisd.org
McDonald, Kristen   Special Ed | McDonaKr@friscoisd.org
Sell, Stacy   Special Ed | ClasterS@friscoisd.org
Arellano, Monica   Special Ed Aide | ArellanoM@friscoisd.org
DiBona,Erika   ESL Aide | Dibonae@friscoisd.org
Black, Paul    Special Ed | BlackPa@friscoisd.org
Fee, Sonny   SBS Aide | FeeM@friscoisd.org
Goree, Charity   Special Ed Aide FA | GoreeC@friscoisd.org
Hendrix, Cody   Special Ed |HendriCo@friscoisd.org
Maguire, Brian    SBS | MaguireB@friscoisd.org
Mitchell, Diedre   Special Ed Aide FA | MitcheDe@friscoisd.org 
Monaghan, Lauri    FA | MonaghaL@friscoisd.org
Owens, Kathleen     SBS Aide | OwensK@friscoisd.org

SBS Aide |