Vandeventer Middle School
6th Grade Teachers
purple bar

50702

Melissa Bentley | 6th Grade ILA | bentleym@friscoisd.org

61004
Jamie Buzan | 6th Grade ILA | buzanj@friscoisd.org
63175

Micki Friedman | 6th Grade Science, Instructional Coach | friedmanm@friscoisd.org

10603
Ashley Garcia | 6th Grade ILA | garciaa@friscoisd.org
78128 Robert Hawkins | 6th Grade Social Studies | hawkinsr@friscoisd.org
51821
Natalie Hebert | 6th Grade Math, Team Leader | hebertn@friscoisd.org
74893
Angela Travis | 6th Grade Social Studies |travisan@friscoisd.org 
83342
 Meera Karia | 6th Grade Science | kariam@friscoisd.org
79090  Taylor Luke l 6th Grade Math l luket@friscoisd.org
85042
 Taylor Owen l 6th Grade ILA l owent@friscoisd.org 
83594
Kristen Ringgold | 6th Grade Math | ringgoldk@friscoisd.org
76782
 Amber Sharp | 6th Grade ILA | sharpa@friscoisd.org
84031 Sarah Stirman l 6th Grade Math l stirmans@friscoisd.org
72535 Wendy Stelly l 6th Grade Science l stellyw@friscoisd.org
60163 Michelle Tuite | 6th Grade GT ILA | tuitem@friscoisd.org
83345
Chris Walker | 6th Grade Social Studies, Athletics | walkerch@friscoisd.org
85002  Alesha Watts l 6th Grade GT ILA l wattsa@friscoisd.org