Vandeventer Middle School

Welcome to Vandeventer 6th Grade!
Class information is located on our 6th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.


VMS Team Banners 6A
 50702 VMS Photo Coming Soon 79030 8403163175 
Melissa Bentley
ILA
BentleyM@friscoisd.org
Keegan Lewis
ILA
LewisKee@friscoisd.org 
Derek Bailey
World Cultures
BaileyD@friscoisd.org
Sarah Stirman
Math
StirmanS@friscoisd.org
Micki Friedman
Science
FriedmanM@friscoisd.org


 VMS Team Banners 6B
 85042 6100478128VMS Photo Coming Soon  72535
Taylor Owen
ILA
OwenT@friscoisd.org
Jamie Buzan
ILA
BuzanJ@friscoisd.org
Robert Hawkins
World Cultures
HawkinsR@friscoisd.org
Sarah Santibanez
Math
SantibanezS@friscoisd.org
Wendy Stelly
Science
StellyW@friscoisd.org


 VMS Team Banners Special Programs
 VMS Photo Coming Soon82017    
Cindy Edgemon
Study Skills
EdgemonC@friscoisd.org
Christina Rosenberg
Tech Apps
RosenbergC@friscoisd.org