Vandeventer Middle School
6th Grade Teachers
purple bar

Bentley

 Melissa Bentley | 6th Grade ILA | bentleym@friscoisd.org

Buzan
 Jamie Buzan | 6th Grade ILA | buzanj@friscoisd.org
Friedman

 Micki Friedman | 6th Grade Science, Instructional Coach | friedmanm@friscoisd.org

Garcia
 Ashley Garcia | 6th Grade ILA | garciaa@friscoisd.org
Hawkins  Robert Hawkins | 6th Grade Social Studies | hawkinsr@friscoisd.org
Hebert
 Natalie Hebert | 6th Grade Math, Team Leader | hebertn@friscoisd.org
Jones
 Angela Jones | 6th Grade Social Studies | jonesan@friscoisd.org 
Karia
 Meera Karia | 6th Grade Science | kariam@friscoisd.org
79090  Taylor Luke l 6th Grade Math l luket@friscoisd.org

 Taylor Owen l 6th Grade ILA l owent@friscoisd.org 
Ringgold
 Kristen Ringgold | 6th Grade Math | ringgoldk@friscoisd.org
Sharp
 Amber Sharp | 6th Grade ILA | sharpa@friscoisd.org
 Sarah Stirman l 6th Grade Math l stirmans@friscoisd.org
Wendy Stelly l 6th Grade Science l stellyw@friscoisd.org
Tuite  Michelle Tuite | 6th Grade GT ILA | tuitem@friscoisd.org
Walker
 Chris Walker | 6th Grade Social Studies, Athletics | walkerch@friscoisd.org
 Alesha Watts l 6th Grade GT ILA l wattsa@friscoisd.org