Vandeventer Middle School

Welcome to Vandeventer 7th Grade!
Class information is located on our 7th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.

 

VMS Team Banners 7A
83403775998653310561
79969
Danielle Hiebert
ILA
HiebertD@friscoisd.org
Amy Mihok
ILA
HimesAm@friscoisd.org
Ryan Houston
TX History
HoustonR@friscoisd.org
Cheryl Cain
Math
CainC@friscoisd.org
Elizabeth Heinrich
Science
HeinrichE@friscoisd.org


 VMS Team Banners 7B
 10603VMS Photo Coming Soon 8469784634 83594
Ashley Garcia
ILA
GarciaA@friscoisd.org
Robert Koiner
TX History
KoinerR@friscoisd.org
Richard Reynolds
TX History
ReynoldsRi@friscoisd.org
Ping Trinh
Math
TrinhR@friscoisd.org
Kristen Ringgold
Science
RinggoldK@friscoisd.org