Vandeventer Middle School
7th Grade Teachers
purple bar

Bailey
 Derrick Bailey | 7th Grade Social Studies, Athletics | baileyd@friscoisd.org
 Erica Bender l 7th Grade ILA l bendere@friscoisd.org
82134
 Camille Haider l 7th Grade ILA l haiderc@friscoisd.org
Heinrich
 Elizabeth Heinrich | 7th Grade Science, Team Leader | heinriche@friscoisd.org
Alison Hillman l 7th Grade GT ILA l hillmana@friscoisd.org
Hiebert   Danielle Hiebert | 7th Grade ILA | hiebert@friscoisd.org
Amy Himes

Amy Himes | 7th Grade ILA, 6th Grade GT ILA | himesam@friscoisd.org


Emily Lawrence l 7th Grade Math llawrenceem@friscoisd.org
Leon
 Kristy Leon | 7th and 8th Grade Reading Lab | leonk@friscoisd.org
Luke

Taylor Luke |7th Grade Math| luket@friscoisd.org

McMahan
Victoria Moore | 7th Grade Social Studies, Team Leader | moorev@friscoisd.org

Priscilla Priego l 7th Grade ILA l carilloprp@friscoisd.org

Richard Reynolds l 7th Grade Social Studies l reynoldsri@friscoisd.org
79974 Lauren Thompson l 7th Grade Science l thompsonl@friscoisd.org

Ping Trinh l 7th Grade Math l trinhr@friscoisd.org
Watson
 Rachael Watson | 7th Grade Science, Athletics | watsonra@friscoisd.org
 Alesha Watts l 7th Grade GT ILA l wattsa@friscoisd.org
Westfall
Sonya Westfall | 7th and 8th Grade Math Lab | westfalls@friscoisd.org