Vandeventer Middle School
7th Grade Teachers
purple bar

79030
 Derrick Bailey | 7th Grade Social Studies, Athletics | baileyd@friscoisd.org
84814 Erica Bender l 7th Grade ILA l bendere@friscoisd.org
82134
Camille Haider l 7th Grade ILA l haiderc@friscoisd.org
79969
 Elizabeth Heinrich | 7th Grade Science, Team Leader | heinriche@friscoisd.org
12620 Alison Hillman l 7th Grade GT ILA l hillmana@friscoisd.org
83403 Danielle Hiebert | 7th Grade ILA | hiebert@friscoisd.org
Amy Himes

Amy Himes | 7th Grade ILA, 6th Grade GT ILA | himesam@friscoisd.org

84296
Emily Lawrence l 7th Grade Math llawrenceem@friscoisd.org
80491
Kristy Leon | 7th and 8th Grade Reading Lab | leonk@friscoisd.org
79090

Taylor Luke |7th Grade Math| luket@friscoisd.org

77679
Victoria Moore | 7th Grade Social Studies, Team Leader | moorev@friscoisd.org
84850
Priscilla Priego l 7th Grade ILA l carilloprp@friscoisd.org
84697
Richard Reynolds l 7th Grade Social Studies l reynoldsri@friscoisd.org
79974 Lauren Thompson l 7th Grade Science l thompsonl@friscoisd.org
84634
Ping Trinh l 7th Grade Math l trinhr@friscoisd.org
81630
Rachael Watson | 7th Grade Science, Athletics | watsonra@friscoisd.org
85002 Alesha Watts l 7th Grade GT ILA l wattsa@friscoisd.org
80191
Sonya Westfall | 7th and 8th Grade Math Lab | westfalls@friscoisd.org