Vandeventer Middle School

Welcome to Vandeventer 8th Grade!
All of our class information is located on our 8th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.


VMS Team Banners 8A
71605
 73347 VMS Photo Coming Soon50721 
Emily Seidl
ILA
SeidlE@friscoisd.org
Pam Entzminger
ILA (IC)
EntzminP@friscoisd.org
Laura Martin
US History
MartinLa@frisocisd.org
Julie Enderle
Math
EnderleJ@friscoisd.org
    
    
 VMS Photo Coming Soon  79000 
  Diana Park
Math
ParkD@friscoisd.org
Holly Franks
Science
FranksH@friscoisd.org  
 


 VMS Team Banners 8B
79607 VMS Photo Coming Soon  VMS Photo Coming Soon VMS Photo Coming Soon
Jill Leal
ILA
LealJ@friscoisd.org
Trevor Liggett
US History
LiggettT@friscoisd.org
Kendell Martin
Math
MartinKe@friscoisd.org
Piyal Bhadra
Science
BhadraP@friscoisd.org