Vandeventer Middle School

Welcome to Vandeventer 8th Grade!
All of our class information is located on our 8th Grade Team Website.
Please follow the link for assessment calendars, weekly agendas, and tutorial schedules.


VMS Team Banners 8A
71605
 73347 8632850721 
Emily Seidl
ILA
SeidlE@friscoisd.org
Pam Entzminger
ILA (IC)
EntzminP@friscoisd.org
Laura Martin
US History
MartinLa@frisocisd.org
Julie Enderle
Math
EnderleJ@friscoisd.org
    
    
 86734  79000 
  Diana Park
Math
ParkD@friscoisd.org
Holly Franks
Science
FranksH@friscoisd.org  
 


 VMS Team Banners 8B
79607 86738  VMS Photo Coming Soon 84475
Jill Leal
ILA
LealJ@friscoisd.org
Trevor Liggett
US History
LiggettT@friscoisd.org
Kayla Madler
Math
Piyal Bhadra
Science
BhadraP@friscoisd.org