Vandeventer Middle School
8th Grade Teachers
purple



10561
Cheryl Cain | 8th Grade Math | cainc@friscoisd.org
84075 Megan Deatherage l 8th Grade ILA l deatheragem@friscoisd.org
83490
Annie Digirolamo l 8th Grade Science, Athletics l Digirolamoa@friscoisd.org
83496 Derrick Edwards | 8th Grade US History, Athletics|edwardsde@friscoisd.org
50721

Julie Enderle | 8th Grade Math, Instructional Coach| enderlej@friscoisd.org

73347

Pam Entzminger | 8th Grade ILA, Instructional Coach | entzminp@friscoisd.org

79000
Holly Franks | 8th Grade Science, Team Leader | franksh@friscoisd.org
12620 Alison Hillman l 8th Grade GT ILA l hillmana@friscoisd.org
79869 Cynthia Huchthausen l 8th Grade History l huchthausec@friscoisd.org
63192
Angela Kern | 8th Grade ILA | kerna@friscoisd.org
79607
 Jill Leal | 8th Grade ILA | lealj@friscoisd.org
80491
Kristy Leon | 7th and 8th Grade Reading Lab | leonk@friscoisd.org
78880

Courtney Lillie | 8th Grade Science, Team Leader | lilliec@friscoisd.org  

77403

Kristen Roberts | 8th Grade GT ILA| robertsk@friscoisd.org

71605
Emily Seidl l 8th Grade ILA l seidle@friscoisd.org
80191
Sonya Westfall | 7th and 8th Grade Math Lab | westfalls@friscoisd.org
83298 Danita Wilkerson | 8th Grade Math, Special Education Instructional Coach|wilkersond@friscoisd.org