Vandeventer Middle School
Elective Teachers
purple bar

 

79030

Derrick Bailey | Athletics, 7th Grade Social Studies | baileyd@friscoisd.org

Barnes
Landon Barnes | Boys Athletics Coordinator | barnesl@friscoisd.org
 Jennifer Betzer l Orchestra l betzerj@friscoisd.org
82970 Janet Burrell l Study Skills l burrellj@friscoisd.org
78810
Amie Carlisle | Health and Teen Leadership, Study Skills| carlislea@friscoisd.org
82325
Tiffany Chin Aleong | Health and Teen Leadership | chinaleongt@friscoisd.org
83490 Annie DiGirolamo l Athletics, 8th Grade Science l digirolamoa@friscoisd.org
80368
Emily Dukich| Band | dukiche@friscoisd.org
83496 Derrick Edwards l Athletics, 8th Grade History l edwardsd@friscoisd.org
Cotten_Holly

Holly Cotten | Choir |  cottenh@friscoisd.org

78838

Danae Delgado | Spanish | delgadod@friscoisd.org

70596
Joan Englade | Robotics, Animation, Yearbook | engladej@friscoisd.org
81498  Chase Fickling l Orchestra l ficklingc@friscoisd.org
76086

Joe Guzman | Band | guzmanj@friscoisd.org

78530
Cassandra Hurtado-Lopez | Spanish | hurtadoc@friscoisd.org
77351

Athanasios Icossipentarhos | Athletics, 8th Grade Math| icossipenta@friscoisd.org


Brandon Justiss | Tennis | justissb@friscoisd.org

83229
Lauri Keck | MM/VP/VPII/Broadcast| keckl@friscoid.org
 Laura Llamas-Crouch  | ESL | llamascroul@friscoisd.org
76045

Brittany Manning | Athletics, PE,Tennis | manningbr@friscoisd.org

82069
Leanne Rainey l Art l raineyle@friscoisd.org
82017 Christina Rosenberg l Tech Apps l rosenbergc@friscoisd.org
81791
Paul Schmaus | Orchestra | schmausp@friscoisd.org
74539
Kim Shea | Skills for Living | sheak@friscoisd.org
50644

Jamie Siess | Girls Athletics Coordinator, Athletics, PE | siessj@friscoisd.org

81630
Rachael Watson | Athletics, 7th Grade Science | watsonra@friscoisd.org