Vandeventer Middle School

VMS Team Banners Electives
Barnes  VMS Photo Coming Soon 82325 Cotten_Holly 80368
Landon Barnes
Boys Athletic Director
BarnesL@friscoisd.org
Jennifer Betzer
Harp
BetzerJ@friscoisd.org
Tiffany Chin Aleong
LeadWorthy / Health
ChinAleongT@friscoisd.org
Holly Cotten
Choir
CottenH@friscoisd.org
Emily Dukich
Band
DukichE@friscoisd.org
 
    
     
70596  8149876086  VMS Photo Coming SoonVMS Photo Coming Soon 
Joan Englade
Robotics / PLTW / DGA
EngladeJ@friscoisd.org 
Chase FIckling
Orchestra
FicklingC@friscoisd.org
Joe Guzman
Band 
GuzmanJ@friscoisd.org
Jonathon Jadvani
Tennis
JadvaniJ@friscoisd.org 
Brandon Justiss
Tennis
JustissB@friscoisd.org
 
    
     
VMS Photo Coming Soon  76045VMS Photo Coming Soon  82069VMS Photo Coming Soon 
Robin Kennedy
Broadcast / MM/VP
KennedyBirR@friscoisd.org
Brittany Manning
Tennis / PE
ManningBr@friscoisd.org 
 Lisa Nalls
Theatre
NallsL@friscoisd.org
Leanne Rainey
Art
RaineyLe@friscoisd.org
Lyza Rodriguez
Spanish
RodriguezaLy@friscoisd.org
 
    
     
 8201781791 74539  50644 
 Christina Rosenberg
Yearbook
RosenbergC@friscoisd.org
Paul Schmaus
Orchestra
SchmausP@friscoisd.org
Kim Shea
Skills for Living
SheaK@friscoisd.org
Jamie Siess
Girls Athletic Director
SiessJ@friscoisd.org