Vandeventer Middle School
Support and Special Programs
purple bar


Breznik
 Diane Breznik | Nurse | breznikd@friscoisd.org
70244

Tina Deflice | Principal's Secretary | deflicet@friscoisd.org
Ewing

Kristi Ewing | Data Clerk | ewingk@friscoisd.org

Glover
 Jennifer Glover | Receptionist | gloverj@friscoisd.org
Gray  Amanda Gray | LSSP | grayam@friscoisd.org
haigh

Jennifer Haigh | Assistant Principal/Counselor Secretary| haighj@friscoisd.org

Johnson
Heidi Johnson | Speech Pathologist | johnsonhe@friscoisd.org
   Jill Fair l Librarian l fairj@friscoisd.org

Korey McEwin l Digital Learning Coach l mcewink@friscoisd.org