Vandeventer Middle School

VMS Team Banners Support Staff
 77090 72146 VMS Photo Coming Soon VMS Photo Coming Soon81062
Diane Breznik
Nurse
BreznikD@friscoisd.org
Kristi Ewing
Data Clerk
EwingK@friscoisd.org
Iryna Faulkenberry
Campus Secretary
FaulkenberI@friscoisd.org
Cory Garner
Campus Secretary
GarnerC@friscoisd.org
Jennifer Glover
Receptionist
GloverJ@friscoisd.org
     
     
VMS Photo Coming Soon VMS Photo Coming Soon 77226  78880VMS Photo Coming Soon 
Kimberly Howard
Digital Learning Coach
HowardK@friscoisd.org
Amy Hon
Librarian
HonA@friscoisd.org
 Heidi Johnson
Speech Pathologist
JohnsonHe@friscoisd.org 
Courtney Lillie
504/Testing
LillieC@friscoisd.org
Marcie Waligura
Diagnostician
WaliguraM@friscoisd.org 
     
     
VMS Photo Coming Soon     
 Shanna Yarnik
AP/Counselor Secretary
YarnikS@friscoisd.org