Wester Middle School

Wester Clubs and Organizations


 Club/Organization Name Teacher Sponsor   Teacher Contact Additional Information 
 Academic Pentathlon Mrs. Natali
NataliL@friscoisd.org

Academic Pentathlon Site
Lone Star Challenge
Ms. Friend

FriendE@friscoisd.org
 
 Friends of Rachel
Mr. Lane

LaneM@friscoisd.org  
 Geography Bee
Mrs. Lopez 

LopezK@friscoisd.org  
 Math/Science Team
Mrs. DeLozier & Mrs. Wattier

DelozierR@friscoisd.org
WattierH@friscoisd.org
Math & Science Team Website 
 National Junior Honor Society  
Mrs. Dixon & Ms. Koffarnus

DixonK@friscoisd.org
KoffarnK@friscoisd.org
NJHS Website 
 National Junior Thespian Society
Mrs. Penz

PenzR@friscoisd.org NJTS Website 
 Robotics Club Mrs. Ramsey
ramseya@friscoisd.org

Club Information 
 
Spelling Bee

Mrs. Black BlackMJ@friscoisd.org  
 Student Council
 Mrs. Williams & Mrs.McFarland

WilliamsKD@friscoisd.org
McFarlaK@friscoisd.org