Wester Middle School

Welcome to Wester 6th Grade.
All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here.


 
 73973

ILA

 Jennifer Artrip   artripj@friscoisd.org
 71431

ILA

  Erik Walker   walkeer@friscoisd.org
 81514

Science

  Cindy Erickson   ericksonc@friscoisd.org
 84678  Science  Destany Donahue  donahued@friscoisd.org
 79694

Math

  Heather Myers myersh@friscoisd.org
 50744

Social Studies

  Betty Mayfield

mayfieldb@friscoisd.org


 STARS
63077   ILA  Gina Holmes  holmesg@friscoisd.org
 83678

ILA

Kelsey Kerley

  kerleyk@friscoisd.org
79005   Science  Ashley Reid  reidas@friscoisd.org
WILLISTARFA   Math  Tarfa Willis  willist@friscoisd.org
78497   Social Studies  Katie Lopez  lopezk@friscoisd.org
 84927 Math  Stacey McCormick  mccormicks@friscoisd.org