Wester Middle School

Welcome to Wester 6th Grade.
All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here.


 
 ARTRIPJENNIFER

ILA

 Jennifer Artrip   artripj@friscoisd.org
 

ILA

  Erik Walker   walkeer@friscoisd.org
 

Science

  Cindy Erickson   ericksonc@friscoisd.org
   Science  Destany Donahue  donahued@friscoisd.org
 MYERSHEATHER

Math

  Heather Myers myersh@friscoisd.org
 

Social Studies

  Betty Mayfield

mayfieldb@friscoisd.org


 STARS
   ILA  Gina Holmes  holmesg@friscoisd.org
 KERLEYKELSEY

ILA

Kelsey Kerley

  kerleyk@friscoisd.org
REIDASHLEY   Science  Ashley Reid  reida@friscoisd.org
WILLISTARFA   Math  Tarfa Willis  willist@friscoisd.org
LOPEZKATIE   Social Studies  Katie Lopez  lopezk@friscoisd.org