Wester Middle School


 Welcome to Wester 6th Grade!

Each teacher has a Teacher Homepage linked below their picture. To find contact information, agendas, and class resources, click on the Teacher Homepage links below.



50744
73973
81514
84927 71431
Betty Mayfield
Social Studies
mayfieldb@friscoisd.org
 
Teacher Homepage
Jennifer Artrip
ILA 
artripj@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage 
 Cindy Erickson
Science
ericksonc@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage
Stacey McCormick
Math 
mccormicks@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage 
Erik Walker
GT ILA 
walkeer@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage 

STARS

63077     KERLEYKELSEY      CLOYDJACK      Photo Coming Soon    WILLISTARFA
Gina Holmes
ILA
holmesg@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage
 Kelsey Kerley
ILA
kerleyk@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage
 Jack Cloyd
Social Studies
 Hannah Jackson
Science
Tarfa Willis
Math
willist@friscoisd.org 
Teacher Homepage